Hampton Inn And Suites Destin

Hampton Inn And Suites Destin

Hampton Inn And Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1625 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Destin in Destin

# 3 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandy from Richmond, TX
June 12, 2016
9.0
It's a hamster in. What do you expect
No and yes. It's a hamster in what do you think
Couple
John from Hartselle, AL
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Best thing to me was that I was actually able to get a good night's sleep ! Usually I'm hearing doors slamming and activities of people above and on either side of me but that was not the case. It was very quite and I didn't even hear traffic noise !
Maybe room could have been a little larger but even that is really being picky. VERY NICE EXPERIENCE, NO REAL COMPLAINGS THANKS !!!
Couple
Ishia from Mobile, AL
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was within walking distance to the beach! The staff was welcoming and fantastic with all our requests.
Couple
James from Anderson, IN
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was well maintained and the food was fresh and offered a nice variety. The pool area was very pretty and we enjoyed the short walk to the beach. There were also some nice restaurants close by.
Group Traveler
Michael from Snellville, GA
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was perfect, breakfast was delicious, Internet being free with stay, and entertainment and restaurants close by
Cable was slightly freezing while watching tv with no thunderstorms in the area. Also, not enough healthy choices for others
Couple
Tremayne from Tulsa, OK
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was Excellent in every way! From the Front desk to the laundry! They treated us with the utmost respect! This is 4 Star in our opinion
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Marietta, GA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location
I really liked the hotel and have no complaints
Couple
Beau from Tulsa, OK
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the free breakfast. Our room was very clean and roomy. The staff was very sweet and helpful, asking any questions we had.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.