Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5001 S. Ulster Street
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center in Denver

# 23 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rhonda from Albuquerque, NM
June 22, 2017
10.0
It was PERFECT for my vacation. Right off the freeway, making it easy to go anywhere. It was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was priced VERY good. I am definitely going to stay with them again.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Estes Park, CO
May 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and the breakfast was excellent.
Only one elevator in front towards lobby.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Northbrook, IL
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast
I could here my neighbors talking. Very very annoying. Also someone had gone to the bathroom in my toilet and didn't flush before I got there. Gross.
Couple
Bethanie from Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Housekeeping, front desk and the kitchen staff were all great!!
Couple
Bethanie from Denver, CO
May 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleaning staff was exceptional and also the front desk employees.
There was not much parking during busy hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
No refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Glenwood Springs, CO
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, free food, clean room, dog friendly, great location.
Only half the channels worked on the TV. Staff was quick to respond but never got the channels to work. Also, the dog friendly waste bag dispenser was empty the entire three days I was there.
Couple
George from Divide, CO
April 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
very clean and staff courteous
it was very noisy, between rooms and between floors and from the hall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was included
Was in room 237 Walls thin could hear the people in adjoining rooms. TV has vertical lines of snow not clear. Light above sink not working.
Couple
Paul from Camas, WA
April 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hot breakfast
Room too small
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.