Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3095 W County Line Road
Littleton, CO 80129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 2 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, New, great amenities, and fantastic choices for the included breakfast. Kids loved the pool and the fitness center was good...
The room we got was on the 6th floor, so trips to and from the car were a little long, but nothing other than that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 27, 2015
staff friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the space the rooms have. I reserved 2 rooms, but could of easily fit a family of 4 in only one. The rooms had a sofa bed. They were clean, and nice, with a great view.
I was not very delighted with the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful spacious room.
Business Traveler
Dustin from Salt Lake City, UT
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly
not very sound proof
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, and the staff was very accommodating. Nice work out room. Excellent breakfast!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Rick from Woodland Park, CO
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was an amazing stay as I thought it was better than the star rating it has. I give it a 4 star rating
no
Business Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean hotel with large room and very comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location is a bit far from things.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Barrington, IL
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Hotel has modern decor
Breakfast was poor; eggs were powdered, only one day with sausage. Room had moldy smell in bathroom. People above our room were with a wedding rehersal party, came in after midnight and very noisy, we are seniors! Front desk knew they were a wedding group
Solo Traveler
Lance from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is newer and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a comfortable bed and pillows.
They had a bit of a hard time keeping up with the guests on their breakfast, and it wasn't terribly fresh and it seemed they were in a bit of a hurry to close it down before the posted 10am end time so their staff could eat the leftovers.

I'd definitely stay here again, though I would like to see them try to improve on their breakfast service to keep the food fresh and stocked and not be in a hurry to shut it down so staff members can eat, that makes a guest feel as though they are not the primary concern of the staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.