Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch in Littleton

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3095 W County Line Road
Littleton, CO 80129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 2 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Denver, CO
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff. great rooms, comfy beds, breakfast (mostly) good on Thur, Fri, Sat., pillows, coffee/tea, cookies,
Some problems with breakfast on Sun, Mon, Tue .out of regular syrup (only sugar free), honey only under counter (not out with other items), juice selection - orange some days, apple other days never both, eggs - we were told there weren't any,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, quiet, good breakfast selections, hot chocolate in the lobby. More than a 2.5 star!
We were given a handicapped room. I guess we could have asked to change it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating, hotel was very clean and well maintained. Amenities were great. Overall, a good value for the price.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Kaysville, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room where we had the breakfast
the lap pad was quite grimy

the bedding was great!

Group Traveler
James from Wellington, KS
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was wonderful. Spacious room, very friendly staff. The breakfast was as good as one would hope.
I booked a room with a walk in shower. That wasn't what we got. That was really the only problem. The hotel was a little isolated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The rooms were great.
Location is terribly isolated and a dismissive attitude from the staff is less than ideal. If you offer a shuttle based on how isolated the hotel is, don't tell me it is not available because the driver is on the phone.

Great rooms, VERY clean, but nothing great passed that. I would not stay here again.

Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast, bedding, pillows, bathroom, hot tub, pool, and coffee in the lobby.
The water pressure was very light.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was great for us.
room was not as clean as I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celesta from Amarillo, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
To much to write about. But power going out was worst

Don't go

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was absolutely wonderful. The accommodations were top-notch and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. The hotel staff was gracious and welcoming. I loved everything about this hotel!
Ummm, the fact that I wasn't staying there longer?

Augustus Johnston checked us in and set the mood for our stay. He was personable and polite. What a gem of an employee.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg