Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3095 W County Line Road
Littleton, CO 80129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 2 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were so helpful and kind! The breakfast was amazing and the room was perfect. Thank you! We will be back.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff and bed were great. Diner next door is excellent as well, great Cajun food!
Shower was not good. Low pressure and volume of water, still a great stay though
Business Traveler
Chad from Rapid City, SD
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice public spaces. Breakfast / gym / pool all very nice
Couple
Chad from Centennial, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Very friendly staff.
We spilled water on our bed sheet, King Size - and they didn't have any extra sheets at the hotel. The staff was great in accommodating us, but it was a bummer that they didn't have any extra fitted sheets for a King Sized bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful with any and all requests. Breakfast was really good and lots of variety.
the bedding, although clean was old and unappealing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Denver, CO
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff. great rooms, comfy beds, breakfast (mostly) good on Thur, Fri, Sat., pillows, coffee/tea, cookies,
Some problems with breakfast on Sun, Mon, Tue .out of regular syrup (only sugar free), honey only under counter (not out with other items), juice selection - orange some days, apple other days never both, eggs - we were told there weren't any,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, quiet, good breakfast selections, hot chocolate in the lobby. More than a 2.5 star!
We were given a handicapped room. I guess we could have asked to change it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating, hotel was very clean and well maintained. Amenities were great. Overall, a good value for the price.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Kaysville, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room where we had the breakfast
the lap pad was quite grimy

the bedding was great!

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg