Hotels in Denver

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4150 East Kentucky Ave
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek in Denver

# 19 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, mini fridge, friendly staff and nice continental breakfast with warm food.
Pillows could be improved.

Conviently located in the Denver area. There are lots of restaurants, grocery stores and entertainment nearby. Centrally located for the Denver visitor wanting to explore the city.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, MN
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff (Zack was super on Sat. (1/11), clean, good breakfast, free internet
No

Worked out good for where we were going in town.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Liverpool, NY
August 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast featured something different everyday but I loved the oatmeal!
The last 2 days the pool was closed,I like a swim everyday
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
April 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful when we had a problem with our room and moved us as well as upgraded us.
Dated rooms but they said they start renovating soon.

Close to shopping and downtown. Whole Foods right next door was awesome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lari from Colorado Springs, CO
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We loved our King Suite, and the breakfast featured a wide selection of tasty treats.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from West Dundee, IL
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the free Wi-Fi and the free breakfasts and refrigerator in the room.
Air-conditioner unit -room got cold, turned off, got warm, turned on throughout the night.

For the most part, the hotel was fine. The free Wi-Fi and breakfast and refrigerator in the room were a nice perk. Room was OK. Free parking and location were good. The main water valve was turned off when we arrived, and I only knew this because someone was inquiring on the phone. We received a note on a Saturday that housekeeping was done at 2:00 p.m. and since we were still in the room at 10:00 a.m., our room would not be made up but we could call the front desk for towels. When I called to complain, the person at the front desk was rude and stated that all we needed to do was let them know when we'd be leaving. All in all, didn't love the hotel but there were some nice amenities. ...read more

Business Traveler
Juli from Penrose, CO
April 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean, as was the exercise room. Good breakfast options.

Business Traveler
Larry from Oviedo, FL
March 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Water pressure was poor in room shower.

Suited my needs perfectly and meet all expectations. Was given a handicapped room which I did not need but guess that was reflected in price, availability. Would have preferred standard room but this was what was available.

Senior Travelers
Melanie from Pueblo, CO
February 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The employees went above and beyond to be helpful and make us feel welcome and comfortable.
Absolutely nothing.

My husband & I enjoyed our stay, the staff made us feel like we were special. My husband has trouble walking any distance, and they put us in a room near the elevator and then helped us to the room with our bags. They helped with our bags when we were leaving and even packed our car. The room was very clean and the beds most comfortable. We were very pleased.

Business Traveler
Carlyn from Walsh, CO
February 4, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean. Loved the bed. Friendly and efficient help.

I have stayed here before, and it is a nice place to stay. I really enjoyed it.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg