Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4150 East Kentucky Ave
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Great Falls, VA
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to eating establishments.
Housekeeping did clean our room on one of the days. We notified the front desk and it still wasn't cleaned. Would never stay at a Hampton Inn Suites again.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Gresham, OR
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very close to all places I needed to be for my son's wedding. I very much appreciated the dinner suggestions also, which made Mother's Day very special.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, CO
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Was clean and comfortable
Construction out front.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Craig, CO
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good and seating wasn't cramped
All the pillows were small and not cushy my neck was sore the next day
Couple
Michael from Woodland Park, NJ
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to where i needed to go.
I feel the hotel could use some updating.
Couple
Martha from Indianapolis, IN
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Air conditioner on wall worked great.
Workout room was too small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location, the room size and what it contained. It was quiet and had all that I needed.The array of breakfast foods provided and other snacks available through the day. Loved the cold water in the lobby with fresh fruit slices too. The pool. spa.
The pillows. The shower curtain which never fully closed and always got water on the floor. and I am not picky.....all else was lovely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WY
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms
Room not made up for second night.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Carrboro, NC
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Much older location for this chain--it was fine but paled in comparison with other locations I've been to.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.