Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Hampton Inn And Suites Denison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3415 Ansley Road
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denison in Denison

# 1 of 6 hotels in Denison
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 23, 2016
9.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Had adjoining door to next room, which made me uncomfortable. And the neighbors were loud, so needless to say I did not rest well. However, I have stayed there several times and not had this issue. Next time I will request no adjoining door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfort
The tub's stopper did not work, and the bathroom door did not lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Austin, TX
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Austin, TX
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, and the perks of a fabulous breakfast was more than to be expected, they have an excellent cook. We so enjoyed the managers supper very convenient our one night stay turned into an extra night stay. Very clean and comfortable.
None
Couple
Marilyn from Lake Arrowhead, CA
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great experience, they even served wine, beer and a lite dinner on arrival. Much more than expected for the money.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, AL
May 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceptionally clean and well-maintained; friendly staff.
Nothing at all!
Group Traveler
Teresa from Arlington, TX
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Groves, TX
April 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
A feeling of security
Couple
Patrick from Overbrook, OK
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and courteous. The room and hotel were very clean. They opened the breakfast for us early because we had to be at the hospital by 6am. They went above and beyond.
Na
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.