Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Hampton Inn And Suites Denison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3415 Ansley Road
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Denison in Denison

# 1 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rrichard from Magnolia, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Skip the breakfast cold and bad tasting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacy from Carthage, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best hotel I have ever stayed in, the staff was amazing. Great breakfast, decor was top notch very comfortable. Will stay there again if ever in the area.
Couple
Todd from Frisco, TX
July 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel near Choctaw Casino
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Martina from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is an awesome Hotel. !!! was very surprise because is an INN
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgar Springs, MO
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff. The Hotel Employee offered to go to Walmart to get something I forgot. EXCELLENT customer service! The breakfast was real food with excellent variety.
My stay was too short.

For the price you can't find a better hotel. Thank you!

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Leonardtown, MD
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was clean. Front desk person had sign up to dial '0' from phone by elevator for assistance. I had to do it on 2 separate occasions because she was hanging in office with door closed. Had me a little concerned for safety as anyone could come in unseen
I rated the room low because I had little to no wifi connectivity in the room and front desk was well aware of it. I could only get connectivity if I stood in doorway or bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Helotes, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly when we arrived -- very late at night. The breakfast was very nice, with a lot of variety and good choices.
Couple
Dennis from Lindale, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious with a comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Only negative- It was too warm in the elevator.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Denison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.