Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur in Decatur

Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
110 South Us Highway 81/287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 3 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were all so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, large and beautiful! The views are fabulous from any area of the hotel.
Not a thing!:)...well perhaps a better entrance option.

My 4 year old wanted to stay forever.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
New and clean
No

This is a nice and very clean hotel. It is pretty new and had a nice breakfast.

Business Traveler
Clyde from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room. Bed was comfortable
It was a very nice hotel. The only complaint was that I found a lizard in the bathroom.
Couple
Daniel from Abilene, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are comfortable always! The presentation of the rooms are homey and always very clean! The breakfast is always big! There's lots of things to choose from even if you're picky there's something for everyone! The staff is always the best!
I have absolutely nothing to complain about! It's always a pleasant stay!

My husband works in the natural gas wells. So he travels a LOT! This hotel is our favorite to stay in when the kids and I visit daddy. There's big rig parking and it's so close to everything! We'er happy customers here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly!
if I have to complain about anything, it would be the complimentary breakfast, it wasn't the best!

it was a very nice hotel and I would love to stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The blonde lady at the front desk was perfection! I didn't get her name but should have! She was very sweet and took great care of us. Extremely pleased with our stay!
Did not have a microwave or mini fridge but those aren't deal breakers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Abilene, TX
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, great Staff!! They went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as can be.. We will be staying at this hotel again!
Nothing

We have a 9month old son, we did'nt mention it on the reservation, but the staff saw that we had our son with us, Immediatly they offered a crib.. In minutes they had it up in the room, and boy was i surprised i expected a cheap assemble on your on type, that we used at a comparable hotel, but boy was i wrong, it was as if we were at home, a very nice sturdy crib that required no assembly on our part.. Awesome, this hotel is really family friendly.. Staff is Awesome!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NC
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean , comfortable very classy
Nothing

Great place to stay!!

Couple
Janet from Tallahassee, FL
December 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfect! I thought it should have been at least listed as a 4 stars hotel. The room was spacious, had a refrigerator/micro, large bathroom, nicely appointed and was very clean. The bed was fantastic! The most comfortable bed, I have ever
The only thing that could have been a little better was breakfast. I think the scrambled eggs were too done, and there was not a meat like bacon or sausage. They just had sausage gravy for the biscuits. I would have liked a little grated cheese and som

The hotel was perfect! I thought it should have been at least listed as a 4 stars hotel. The room was spacious, had a refrigerator/micro, large bathroom, nicely appointed and was very clean. The bed was fantastic! The most comfortable bed, I have ever had at a hotel. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff was also helpful, friendly and happy that we were staying there. About 15 minutes after we checked in, I received a call in the room from the front desk to see if everything about the room was satisfactory. I responded yes, and was told that if I needed anything thru the night, to just call the front desk. No hotel had ever done that to us before, even 5 star hotels that we have stayed in. AWESOME experience, and I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg