Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
110 South U.S. Highway 287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 3 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, Looks new, very clean, Friendly staff. Good coffee!
Breakfast is Marginal: very bad "orange juice" (what is that stuff?), tiny apples and no bananas.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were all so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, large and beautiful! The views are fabulous from any area of the hotel.
Not a thing!:)...well perhaps a better entrance option.

My 4 year old wanted to stay forever.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
New and clean
No

This is a nice and very clean hotel. It is pretty new and had a nice breakfast.

Business Traveler
Clyde from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room. Bed was comfortable
It was a very nice hotel. The only complaint was that I found a lizard in the bathroom.
Couple
Daniel from Abilene, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are comfortable always! The presentation of the rooms are homey and always very clean! The breakfast is always big! There's lots of things to choose from even if you're picky there's something for everyone! The staff is always the best!
I have absolutely nothing to complain about! It's always a pleasant stay!

My husband works in the natural gas wells. So he travels a LOT! This hotel is our favorite to stay in when the kids and I visit daddy. There's big rig parking and it's so close to everything! We'er happy customers here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly!
if I have to complain about anything, it would be the complimentary breakfast, it wasn't the best!

it was a very nice hotel and I would love to stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Wylie, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The blonde lady at the front desk was perfection! I didn't get her name but should have! She was very sweet and took great care of us. Extremely pleased with our stay!
Did not have a microwave or mini fridge but those aren't deal breakers
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.