Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite

Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite

Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Rodeo Drive
Mesquite, TX 75149

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite in Mesquite

# 1 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Holliday, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Mothing
Yes but not enough room to list
Solo Traveler
Jason from Okc, OK
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
They have still not released the hold on my credit card for incidentals.
Couple
Duane from El Dorado, AR
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The comfortable bed.
nothing, that is why I go there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was good, location off highway good. Room clean, hotel overall was clean. Enjoyed the stay.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Beaumont, TX
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
good location
1 double bed 2 grown menNo cart in r out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Met expectations
Solo Traveler
Ashlyn from Groves, TX
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very easy to get to, room was really clean and the bed was very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Austin, TX
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
smelled clean, 1st floor
bathroom was not clean and hairdryer had a lot of hair stick in the vent part.
Business Traveler
Emily from New Braunfels, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. The beds were comfortable and clean.
I thought the price was too high.

The carpet was old and in some places was loose. There was a unpleasant smell. Possibly b/c the hotel was outdated. I really expected better quality from this hotel chain.

Solo Traveler
Trenton from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Desk staff were helpful and friendly.
The shower gave *only* very hot water. I reported this to the desk; the maitron d'hôtel made out a repair ticket. When I returned to the room 15hrs later *nothing* had been done. The shower was unusable throughout my stay.

Appointments, decor and furnishings both in the room and in public spaces were pleasing and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.