Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8411 Pulsar Place
Columbus, OH 43240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris in Columbus

# 2 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Clinton, OH
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness free breakfast was good staff was courteous and very helpful
no
Jacqueline from Paris, OH
September 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Cincinnati, OH
September 13, 2016
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very good breakfast bar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was very nice and had variety. The king room was spacious.
There could have been a little more parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Dayton, OH
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great hotel experience. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. The hotel was very clean. The free breakfast was good. We ordered take-out one night and needed plates and utensils, which the staff provided. It was a wonderful experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, OH
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Complimentary coffee in the lobby - and freshly baked cookies were a plus!
Water pressure was terrible in the shower. I believe a regular shower-head, rather than the hose type, would fix this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maria Stein, OH
June 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pool area was a blast! Very nice eating area. Friendly staff who even let us check in early and mailed us my husbands suit when we left it in the closet. So nice!
Breakfast could have been better.How about biscuits and gravy and freah cinnamon rolls?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
All the services I needed were present - gym, full breakfast, wifi.
Everything about the hotel just seemed a bit off. My room was a bit creepy. I wasn't unhappy to leave. Hair dryer blew cold air only. And what is with the post its telling us the sheets are clean? Shouldn't we assume so anyway?
Couple
Karen from Warren, PA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and very clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cleveland, OH
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were able to have a refrigerater in the room
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.