Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia in Columbia

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1225 Fellows Place
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia in Columbia

# 3 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Easton, MO
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
it was clean, felt new and it was close to the campus we could walk.
Not really. wanted a couple things from the little store the behind the desk person there later in the night was kind of hard to find and I heard others looking for her also.
Couple
Robin from Sainte Genevieve, MO
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and lounge area were open and roomy. the staff was courteous and efficient. It felt safe there.
We did not ask for or need a handicap room, but were not allowed to change out of it. It was nice, but someone might have needed it and we did not. Also 2 rooms were on different floors because of that.

It looked nice, neat and clean inside and out and was ample parking. Would not choose this one if there was an MU Game tho, as it was one intersection away from the stadium!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Johns Creek, GA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Des Peres, MO
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is the most convenient to the University of Missouri Columbia campus.

I like the fact that they provide a refrigerator and microwave oven as well as USB connections to charge up mobile devices. In addition, they serve a hot breakfast every morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to university of Missouri. Free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Kirkwood, MO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very close to the campus. Lots of parking and great room.
NO

Food for breakfast was hot and delicious. The jacuzzi bath was awesome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Maryville, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is perfect. It's a very nice hotel. The breakfast is really good. The front desk staff was very nice.
There was too much chlorine in the hot tub; it burned my eyes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Big Spring, TX
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Located near where we needed to be.
There was so much chlorine in the spa it burned your eyes and face after walking into it. The room cleaning service did not happen in 2 of the 4 days we stayed.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Golconda, IL
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean over all
We could hear the people above us for several hours. Way to much noise made it very hard to sleep
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Libertyville, IL
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
LOCATION
Could be cleaner, shows signs of heavy use

Great location

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg