Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1225 Fellows Place
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia in Columbia

# 3 of 35 hotels in Columbia
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was moving my daughter into Mizzou. The location is perfect. All the staff were polite and helpful. Laundry room was a wonderful plus.
We were in a room that backed up to ice machine. It was kind of noisy through the wall. I guess we could have asked to switch rooms but we didn't.
Group Traveler
Geoff from Nixa, MO
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location for attending an event at the Mizzou Arena. Decent breakfast. Great rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 19, 2015
9.0
The breakfast choices and common area were great for my family of 5.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is great for visiting campus. Fantastic breakfast. Friendly staff. Great public spaces with comfy seating.
BEDS ARE TERRIBLE!! AC/Heat unit sounds like a car is running in your room! Way too loud.

Hotel is rated 2.5 stars but costs were more inline for a 3.5 star per night. You're paying for the location. The beds were terrible, very cheap mattresses, no top padding. Should either have new toppers added or upgrade mattress quality. The ac/heater noise was terrible. Had toilet flushing issues but maintenance fixed right away. We'll stay there again just because close to campus but will be bringing some type of mattress padding. ...read more

Group Traveler
Carmen from Dexter, MO
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION!!! Hot chocolate for breakfast. Cleanliness. Coziness of fireplaces
No gravy to go with biscuits for breakfast!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Easton, MO
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
it was clean, felt new and it was close to the campus we could walk.
Not really. wanted a couple things from the little store the behind the desk person there later in the night was kind of hard to find and I heard others looking for her also.
Couple
Robin from Sainte Genevieve, MO
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and lounge area were open and roomy. the staff was courteous and efficient. It felt safe there.
We did not ask for or need a handicap room, but were not allowed to change out of it. It was nice, but someone might have needed it and we did not. Also 2 rooms were on different floors because of that.

It looked nice, neat and clean inside and out and was ample parking. Would not choose this one if there was an MU Game tho, as it was one intersection away from the stadium!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Johns Creek, GA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Des Peres, MO
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is the most convenient to the University of Missouri Columbia campus.

I like the fact that they provide a refrigerator and microwave oven as well as USB connections to charge up mobile devices. In addition, they serve a hot breakfast every morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to university of Missouri. Free breakfast
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.