Hampton Inn And Suites Colton

Hampton Inn And Suites Colton in Colton

Hampton Inn And Suites Colton

Hampton Inn And Suites Colton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
250 North 9Th Street
Colton, CA 92324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Colton in Colton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Colton
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Colton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Colton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Colton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Gallup, NM
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy location. Breakfast was great! Access from parking was easy to enter.
Our room was not cleaned. We returned late 2:30 AM and our room was left untouched. The maid said we had the do not disturb sign out but it wasnt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities were awesome! The rooms were big and roomier!
The location around it is a bit bare lots of empty buildings but not much they can do about that!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmie from Mountain View, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hr courtesy, Breakfast, electrical outlets in rooms, and the Freezer.There might have been something else.
I was not able to open my Comcast email.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very cordial staff and very clean
Nothing

Well situated and comfortable

Judy from Lincoln, CA
March 13, 2014
10.0
It was neat, clean, the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
Not really. It was a bit hard to find, but that is the only criticism.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Okaloosa, IA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was a good variety. Staff was wonderful. Location was good to go eat and other things were centrally loacted
Couple
Kevin from Mineral Wells, TX
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed here because our son was in a car wreck and hospitalized nearby. The staff was very accommodating with whatever we asked. When our son was released earlier than we expected, they allowed us to move into a double room.
No.

It is near Arrowhead Medical Center, less than 5 miles.

Danielle from Canoga Park, CA
September 26, 2013
10.0

The staff is amazing. I lost my phone somewhere in the room and they moved spool the furniture to find it then fed exed it to me the same day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's conveinance, cleanliness and helpful staff.
No

I would and probably will return. Surpasses all expectations!

Couple
Steven from Riverside, CA
July 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great making sure all was good, the breakfast was excellent for a free meal! The room was comfortable and overall great stay.
The pool was only 5feet deep at it's deepest, I hate that!

The Hampton Inn in Colton was a very pleasant surprise, I have lived in the area for most of my life and never knew it was there, but it turned out to be a hidden gem, the only negative was the shallow pool, but the pool area had a BBQ and was set up nicely, you could do worse, but in Colton you can't do any better then this, staff was above average in every aspect and would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Colton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Colton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg