Arrowhead Inn & Suites

Arrowhead Inn & Suites

Arrowhead Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
250 North 9th Street
Colton, CA 92324

Hotel Guest Rating for Arrowhead Inn & Suites in Colton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Colton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arrowhead Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arrowhead Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Gilbert, AZ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and the professional staff.
Icemaker on the 2nd fl., I had to leave my room in the 3rd floor to get ice.
Group Traveler
Lyle from Davis, CA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I thought the breakfast was far better than any of the other hotels I've stayed in, in the past year.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Winchester, WI
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room and the rest of the facility were very neat and clean. Very nice décor and a good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Debra from Torrance, CA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, microwave, refrigerator.
Housekeeping was cleaning way too early in the morning. And also in the evening around 7 o'clock, there was vacuuming going on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Gallup, NM
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy location. Breakfast was great! Access from parking was easy to enter.
Our room was not cleaned. We returned late 2:30 AM and our room was left untouched. The maid said we had the do not disturb sign out but it wasnt.
Group Traveler
Jason from Gilbert, AZ
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The price and size and cleanliness of the room.
Where its located kinda ghetto. Hotel isnt at all but man around it not that great.

Its about 10-15 mins from the amphitheater. And a BJs (restraunt) is just down the highway from it. You can fit 6 people in a double queen room because they have a pull out couch thats a queen.I had a total of 3 people in my group and man we slept like kings.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities were awesome! The rooms were big and roomier!
The location around it is a bit bare lots of empty buildings but not much they can do about that!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmie from Mountain View, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hr courtesy, Breakfast, electrical outlets in rooms, and the Freezer.There might have been something else.
I was not able to open my Comcast email.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very cordial staff and very clean
Nothing

Well situated and comfortable

Judy from Lincoln, CA
March 13, 2014
10.0
It was neat, clean, the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
Not really. It was a bit hard to find, but that is the only criticism.
Reviews of Arrowhead Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arrowhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.