Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates in Schaumburg

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2825 Greenspoint Parkway
Hoffman Estates, IL 60195

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates in Schaumburg

# 11 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Wonder Lake, IL
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Early check in with no problems and staff was very friendly
I did not know that we could not get a roll away bed but we did manage just eod have been nicer if we had a roll away bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean Rooms.
Some staff at the front desk were not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Vishal from Bartlett, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact that the hotel was clean, great room, great customer service.
No

Great location, wonderful staff. Really like this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Schaumburg, IL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
allowed late check out until 3:30 at no extra charge.
breakfast was dry

awesome staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winamac, IN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was great and very clean
The staff wasn't terrible but not the friendliest either.

Location is difficult to find. Must drive back quite aways.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious clean room. Hotel hallways and other areas were also clean
Breakfast eating area was cramped
Couple
Jessica from Holland, MI
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Since we just slept there, I didn't get to check out the pool nor the exercise room, but what I liked best, from my experience, was the breakfast variety!
I don't know what the front desk is supposed to do, but I called and asked if I could get a kit because I had forgotten my razor and the girl without hesitation said, "you can come get it in the front desk". Her tone of voice annoyed me a little.

The hotel in general was great. We came to visit some family and the hotel was at a perfect distance, it was quiet, clean, it had everything needed to relax after a night out!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage, IA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was excellent.
Kind of out of the way unless you are going to medieval times
Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Separate room from bedroom with sofa and comfortable chair that included kitchenette
Carpet was badly worn in bedroom

Pool and spa were maintained in an exceptionally good manner

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg