Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il in Aurora

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2423 Bushwood Drive
Aurora, IL 60506

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il in Aurora

# 1 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were excellent, along with the amazing bed covers. The breakfast was fantastic.
The front desk lady was quite rude but another one helped us out and it was okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore, MA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Modern, clean and location convenient to where we needed to be. Staff was very nice (front desk).
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somonauk, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kiddie pool was so much fun plus regular pool n the hot tub was amazing:)

Can't wait to visit again!! Great for a Lil family getaway!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was my 2nd year of having my daugther's bday party bcuz of there awesum pool area.Everything was great!We were able to use there new eating area for food and cake. The staff was super nice and the rooms were clean and the beds were comfy.I'll b back!
Wish you had more double beds

I love coming to this hotel. the pool area is the best and the continential breakfast is delish. beds were super comfy i was floating. i wish there was more than 2 towels in each room and there were more double beds in a room but i am forsure coming back !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
no

We visited the Aurora Hampton Inn and Suites on Bushwood for 9 nights from July 30th-August 8th. We are from California and were there for a Family Reunion (our first in 55 years. We could not have chosen a better destination. From the moment we drove into the parking lot we felt good about the surroundings. Everyone we dealt with in ALL departments was conscientious, friendly and helpful in whatever we required. They seemed to like working there. The accommodations were well above what we expected. If we return to Aurora we will definately be staying there ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Davenport, IA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was rather hard. Did not sleep well because of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very good breakfast, nice pool area.
We appreciate their efforts to conserve energy. But we hung our towels up to use again, but they replaced them anyway. Also, we didn't intend to have clean sheets every day, but the first day they were changed. So we kept the "do not disturb" si

This is where we stay when we come to Aurora to visit our family. We have always had a good experience at this Hampton Inn and will continue to stay here. It is close to the interstate, several restaurants and not too far from our family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Chicago, IL
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kid pool.
Water cold.

Overall great stay with kids, staff could be friendlier, less talking with each other and more on your clients, breakfast foods need to be cooked better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Geneseo, IL
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast area and food offered was great.
Liked everything.

The hotel was clean, had a great work out area, and breakfast area was large and offered a variety of choices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
April 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located next to I-88...Accomodations comfortable and clean.
Can't think of anything

As above, the location was in an area where I wanted to be and the facilities were excellent. The morning breakfast area was well stocked and there was ample room for seating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg