Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2423 Bushwood Drive
Aurora, IL 60506

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il in Aurora

# 1 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Evzen from Lebanon, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the people working there vary helpful and kind would stay at same place again BC of help and nice hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cudahy, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone very nice and friendly. Great pool for the kids. Overall great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were clean and well lit. The pool was clean and a nice size for our large group. The girls especially liked the volleyball net in the pool! The room had a nice large fridge with a freezer and a clean microwave.
The hot tub was a little too hot! Not all of the front desk staff were friendly. Had a problem with our key cards not working the second day when we were not checking out until the following day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Chicago, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed our short But Good stay. Friendly staff and very clean. We will definitely return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were excellent, along with the amazing bed covers. The breakfast was fantastic.
The front desk lady was quite rude but another one helped us out and it was okay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore, MA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Modern, clean and location convenient to where we needed to be. Staff was very nice (front desk).
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somonauk, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kiddie pool was so much fun plus regular pool n the hot tub was amazing:)

Can't wait to visit again!! Great for a Lil family getaway!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was my 2nd year of having my daugther's bday party bcuz of there awesum pool area.Everything was great!We were able to use there new eating area for food and cake. The staff was super nice and the rooms were clean and the beds were comfy.I'll b back!
Wish you had more double beds

I love coming to this hotel. the pool area is the best and the continential breakfast is delish. beds were super comfy i was floating. i wish there was more than 2 towels in each room and there were more double beds in a room but i am forsure coming back !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
no

We visited the Aurora Hampton Inn and Suites on Bushwood for 9 nights from July 30th-August 8th. We are from California and were there for a Family Reunion (our first in 55 years. We could not have chosen a better destination. From the moment we drove into the parking lot we felt good about the surroundings. Everyone we dealt with in ALL departments was conscientious, friendly and helpful in whatever we required. They seemed to like working there. The accommodations were well above what we expected. If we return to Aurora we will definately be staying there ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Davenport, IA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was rather hard. Did not sleep well because of that.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.