Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2423 Bushwood Drive
Aurora, IL 60506

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il in Aurora

# 1 of 8 hotels in Aurora
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockway, MI
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to where I need to visit and the freeway
I could not get a receipt from the Hotel for expense report, and I ordered 1 bed and got a room with 2 beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Moline, IL
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harmony, NC
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice location 40 miles from downtown. Easy access to various Chicago suburbs and also to downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Clinton, MS
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area is definitely an awesome place for kids to hang out and play! Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good! I would stay here again and again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast had so many options (like scrambled steak-and-egg breakfast tacos, fruit, pastries, waffles, etc) and lots of seating. The kidde pool was SO awesome for kids (kiddie slide and splash buckets, fenced in for safety, 1.5 feet deep and warm).
The whirlpool tub in our suite needed one more once-over, there was some hair in the drain. This hotel is not close to any Chicago "attractions" but it was close to the freeway and exactly what we needed for a high quality, yet family friendly stay.
Philip from Fort Wayne, IN
August 25, 2015
8.0
Easy to get to. Right of the highway. Close to restaurants.
The only complaint I have is that, they chargef me an extra night. I called the hotel and it got resolved.
Business Traveler
Evzen from Lebanon, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the people working there vary helpful and kind would stay at same place again BC of help and nice hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cudahy, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone very nice and friendly. Great pool for the kids. Overall great experience.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Chicago/Aurora, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.