Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North

Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North

Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1130 Park Place Ne
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North in Cedar Rapids

# 1 of 32 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 13, 2016
10.0
Quality of the room and set up.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hampton, IA
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and nice staff. Bed was super comfy
Handicap rooms need to be either on first floor or by the elevator. They also need to have walk in showers not tubs
Business Traveler
Laura from Decorah, IA
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful breakfast options! Staff was very polite and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Laporte, IN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and convenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
My ex husband stalking me staying at same hotel. (Not your fault). The pool area not great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruthven, IA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel and staff was very nice. I had a king suite, so I had a decent size room with a kitchenette. The bed was comfortable and I have no complaints about my stay whatsoever.
Business Traveler
Linda from Council Bluffs, IA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was right off 2 main roads so very handy to get to. Also, was very quiet without outside traffic noises, so I slept well. Very large desk area to work was very handy to lay my things out on. TV was nice and large and could be swiveled.
While I took advantage of the coffee in the lobby, which was very good, the coffee maker in the room had no carafe had I wanted to use it.
Couple
David from Waterloo, IA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were so kind and personable. They even left a rose for us in our room knowing it was our wedding day! The continental breakfast was amazing, the rooms were spacious,and the bed was very comfortable.
We had an extra $40 charge on our credit card for an unknown reason.
Couple
Mike from Foristell, MO
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

We prefer staying @ hampton inn when we travel.this one wasnt quite as nice as other ones. Beds not as comfortable as previous stays @ other hamptons.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Cedar Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.