Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington

Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington

Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1860 South Burlington Boulevard
Burlington, WA 98233
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Langley, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
close to shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were super friendly, helpful and kind. Everything was super clean and well-cared for and the breakfast was way better than average. The room was big and comfortable - loved all the positive notes!
Not really. The noise in the hall was a little loud as I noticed a gap at the bottom of the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
food and clean rooms
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk customer service was excellent.Front entrance was grand and welcoming.Extras - coffee service, fruit, spaClean, relatively modernLocation
Pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Couldn't ask for more
In to leave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the staff were wonderful! Great customer service. I will stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked all of the above and the fact that the staff respected my wishes for privacy. It was in a great easy to find location and as always I enjoyed my stay. I loved the roomy bathroom!
For the price, the room could have been a little bigger :-( Other than that I loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Salem, OR
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the service we received including all employees who were polite, professional and helpful. This would also include the ones who cleaned and took care of the room. It was in great shape and smelled fresh. The amenities that we used were good;
The view from our 4th floor room (not a real problem)
Group Traveler
Jo-Anne from Ladysmith, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and room was clean. There was a note that said the duvets on the beds were freshly laundered, this made me very happy. Free breakfast was great, love the waffles and fresh fruit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.