Hotels in Buffalo

Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
220 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown in Buffalo

# 2 of 67 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Champlin, MN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean spacious room. Free wi fi and excellent flat screen hi def tv. Pool area very visually appealing. Great complimentary breakfast. Secure parking and secure elevators (need key to activate.) Within walking distance of attractions.
I liked everything.

I would stay there again without question.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jocelyn from Toronto, Canada
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was friendly, the beds were amazingly comfortable, and the free parking made a difference to us. We also really enjoyed the free wifi.
Everything was fantastic.

Amazing choice and location, for an amazing price.

Couple
Paul from Chandler, AZ
July 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Extremely efficient staff.
I was in Buffalo to see Niagra Falls and this hotel is not very close to the Falls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betsy from East Greenville, PA
June 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great view, near great restaurants and entertainment.
Decoration, parking lot.

Staff was very accommodating. I really liked the Whirlpool tub in the room with color changing lights. But it was right next to the bed.

Couple
Jill from Buffalo, NY
June 25, 2012
Couple
5.0
The jacuzzi in the room.
Just the fact
I was charged twice and different amounts.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Woodstock, GA
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the staff at the front desk went out of his way to get us a parking spot where none seemed available.
Limited parking.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Buffalo, NY
February 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The convenient location great rooms great service nice hospitality.
I
did not like the fact that my room was not ready when
I arrived and that they did not accommodate me for the lateness.
Business Traveler
Mitch from Mantoloking, NJ
February 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
No reservation!

It was clean, neat and well maintained. The staff was attentive and courteous.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Buffalo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg