Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach

Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach

Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1475 West Gateway Blvd
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 1 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large space.
A chair to watch TV.
Couple
Doryce from Bridgewater, NJ
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Full, hot breakfast with many choices. Pool, free parking, good location - near many restaurants, stores etc.
They did not clean our room our last day there.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Lady Lake, FL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, breakfast
cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Tampa, FL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly as well as helpful. The hotel was very nice, clean, actually better than i expected. Should be a 5 star rating.
Nothing i didnt like.
Couple
Bernard from Valrico, FL
March 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and room
i requested 1st floor day before i arrived and when i called about an hour before arriving they said they did not know even though when i called the day before they said they would note it on my reservation but failed to do so,.maid service poor.
Couple
Leonard from Allentown, PA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
the amenities--cookies, coffee, tea most of the day.
two fire alarms in one day--of course for our safety, but still an inconvenience

nice people, good wait staff, especially the people at the front desk. They were pleasant and always helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Noisey at night when trying to sleep... The air conditioning was noisey, I turned it off before going to sleep. The refridgerator intermittantly made a loud humming noise. I unplugged it during my first night..... It was somewhat overpriced, for its valu
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very polite. The room was kept neat and for the most part, supplies were replaced promptly. The breakfast was good and there was a variety of food.
The exercise room was very small and there was only one of each machine.The room was on the small side and there was no partition between the bed and the rest of the room.There were no pancakes at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregg from Land O Lakes, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They are very customer friendly. This is one of the nicest hotels in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rembert, SC
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good, bed fairly comfy, plenty of dresser drawer space, coffee 24/7 and nice breakfast included.
Could not use pool in evenings since a large, inebriated group occupied the pool area/deck. Room was handicap accessible, which was not needed; tried to upgrade to regular king room, but was told all were booked for the weekend, no alternative offered.

Ample parking, good breakfast, nice fitness room, lovely guest parlor as well, close to shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.