Hotels in Boise

Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7499 West Overland Road
Boise, ID 83709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum in Boise

# 3 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location , centrally located , easy access
breakfast was a little off - eggs ??

nice pool kids loved it , exercise room was clean and well stocked , staff was friendly and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Tacoma, WA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and friendly
Nothing at all

The hotel was clean and very nice. The room was spacious and the staff were very friendly. The bed was cozy like at home which is hard when you see at a hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Puyallup, WA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel offered extra perks like free parking and a free hot breakfast.

How in the world does this Hotel only get a 2 1/2 star rating? This Hotel is wonderful! Great location, great staff, clean rooms, and a 12:00pm check-out time. I wouldn't normally even look at a Hotel with a rating under 3 stars because I have 4 kids and don't want them staying in a dirty place, but I am very pleased with this Hotel. The free breakfast was great, with lots to choose from. Waffles, cheese omelets, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, cereal, fruit,and all the Danish's and breads. We enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. I highly recommend this Hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Burley, ID
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel was fabulous! The room was clean, the beds were clean, the beds were comfortable and we slept well. It had a pool, hot tub and an awesome breakfast! Pool was not accessible however and I had 2 very disappointed children. No rate comp.
Swimming pool was closed, we were promised that it would be open the next morning, however it wasn't. May 31 - on a Friday morning and the pool was closed for the weekend. Seriously???

When I checked into my room, the desk gave me a card to sign and I had to give my credit card. The room rate was $30.00 less than the price I paid from Priceline. The next morning, I received my bill under the door and again, it was $30.00 less than I was charged from Priceline. I called my credit card to make sure it was charged the rate I paid, and not charged an additional rate. I was told that the rate I saw on my check-in was not supposed to be shown to me, because that was the Priceline rate. It is curious to see a different rate and wonder what charge is supposed to be paid. I understand Priceline negotiates for a rate and they make their money that way, but it is disturbing to know how it all works. ...read more

Couple
Darby from West Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet with lots of restaurants and entertainment close by.

This is a lovely hotel near the Cracker Barrel Store and other restaurants and within close walking distance to a lovely shopping mall with a huge movie complex. We love staying here when we are in Boise. The room was large and clean and very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone went out of there way to be accommodating accommodating Very nice visit
Everything was very nice

We were very impressed with the staff the rooms the breakfast everything was very nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were really great. Every request was granted in a timely manner. The breakfast was very nice.
I have no complaints about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owyhee, NV
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms, very spacious and clean.
Location; need more elevators.

Overall a really nice hotel; friendly staff; very clean.

Couple
Nancy from Moore, ID
May 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
It is a beautiful hotel and very clean.
Getting into the parking lot was a nightmare. Signs would be helpful. We had to go around the block multiple times to find the entrance.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg