Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al

Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al

Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
950 Old Grants Mill Road
Birmingham, AL 35210

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al in Birmingham

# 19 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marie-Helene from Baton Rouge, LA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly... breakfast was great and free lol. Beds were comfy!
Ive stayed in cheaper hotels that offered in room refrigerators/ microwaves and this one didn't. Not many people were there but it seemed like everyone was booked on the same floor. It was very noisy.Kids should be on the bottom level not a peaceful trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, LA
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Located close yo family
Noisy, shower only, mold in shower. Not up to Hampton Inn standards
Group Traveler
Amanda from Headland, AL
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The elevator didn't want to work. We would get on and it would do a long beep and then the doors wouldn't close. Or if it did close, it would take forever to go to the floor we wanted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Owasso, OK
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was extremely clean & beds were comfortable. From the free cookies & coffee in the lobby to the delicious hot breakfast, my family was very pleased!
The indoor pool, although a nice area, was very cold which made it unenjoyable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 6, 2014
10.0
Everything about this hotel was terrific. Beautiful lobby, large very clean room. Warm cookies just out of the oven when we arrived. A delicious hot breakfast with something for everyone available. Best hotel on our entire 2 week vacation.
No, we liked everything.

If you are in Birmingham, stay at this hotel! We had a wonderful time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff was all!
Location

I will never use Priceline again! After arriving at our location and realizing we where at the wrong location, we tried to move to another Hampton Inn 12 miles closer to our business meeting. Priceline would not refund our money on the two night stay even after we moved to another Hampton Inn. I think that is very poor service!

Couple
James from Selma, AL
October 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, Staff friendliness, Spaciousness of front lobby and breakfast eating area.
Windows in guest room needed window sheers to protect from sun glare. Microfridge and microwave would have been great also.

The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. breakfast eating area was spacious with adequate seating.Location was good. Great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Bossier City, LA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall good experience.
Priceline gave us the wrong address and we were directed 26 miles out of our way to the middle of a lake in the middle of the woods. We had to call the hotel to get the right address. When we called Priceline Priceline tried to cancel the order altogether

Fine

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelyon from Booneville, MS
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly!
The rooms are small I had a queen suite with 2 queen beds that was like full size beds.

Not a hotel I would recommend to others unless they like small beds and crowded rooms!

Reviews of Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn - Suites Birmingham Airport Area Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.