Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
240 South Hasler Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wi-Fi was not free. I dropped something behind headboard and I looked behind and discovered mice poops and dirt debris. After checking out, front desk clerk was not in good mood and unfriendly smile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love Hampton Inn. Hilton products are great product.
No Golf TV station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christan from Big Sandy, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool, very friendly staff and guests, and very comfortable and clean rooms - awesome breakfast!
Everything was great!

Very clean, friendly, and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very attractive hotel, dining area very well done! I liked that there was a coffee/tea bar and fresh water available at the entrance at all times. Also, I loved that there was a microwave, fridge and sink in the room. Overall very happy;)
Walls and ceilings, too thin. Could hear everything above us and in the rooms next to us. Also, blanket for pull-out couch was horrible....look and felt like it was 50 years old.
Couple
Keith from Bastrop, TX
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, location, hotel is very well maintained. Large and rooms that are quite, and the bed was pretty dang awesome.
Couple
Keith from Bastrop, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean pretty big room. HUGE shower. close to where we needed to be.
uh, the country side view is actually a Wal-Mart parking lot. oh and hot tub/whirlpool wasn't working because it cost to much to fix and maintain.

less than a mile away is a place called South Side Mkt. Really should check it out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
November 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, amazing breakfast!
The hot tub was apparently built on top of a hill of fire ants.

Convenient location, friendly staff- very enjoyable experience overall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the room was clean and public spaces well maintained
no seperate sitting space in the room, no refrigerator, no microwave in room... room wasn't ideal for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Littleton, CO
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness.
Need microwaves, refrigerators, and more space in rooms. The ice machine and microwave area was at the opposite end of the hotel.

I really enjoyed my stay, but had to throw away food because there was no refrigerator to store leftovers in.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.