Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
240 South Hasler Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Littleton, CO
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness.
Need microwaves, refrigerators, and more space in rooms. The ice machine and microwave area was at the opposite end of the hotel.

I really enjoyed my stay, but had to throw away food because there was no refrigerator to store leftovers in.

Couple
Carol from Spring, TX
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff - nice area for breakfast- quiet room
Posted as king room with country view. It was a view of other hotels and Walmart. What a joke. Found out could have had a better rate by calling hotel- another disappointment.
Couple
Kathy from Pearland, TX
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
it was very roomy
there was not a fridge or microwave and when we asked housekeeping to come back, they did not.

overall great but there was very limited interaction with staff

Group Traveler
Morrisa from Bergheim, TX
April 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was safe and the bed was comfortable.

I'm not a needy traveler. the hotel was perfect for my needs.

Couple
Stephanie from Aransas Pass, TX
December 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was clean and very nice.
No.

Use Priceline, according to some of the other people, they did not get as good a deal as we did.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Missouri City, TX
December 3, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
YOU LIED ABOUT THE VIEW - THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO LAKE VIEW AS THERE IS NO LAKE ONLY A TRENCH AND THAT WAS WHY I PICKED THIS ROOM.

IF YOU ARE ONLY GOING FOR THE ROOM TO SLEEP IN THEN YOU ARE OK BECAUSE THE VIEW IS ONLY OF FRONT PARKING LOT AND BACK IS OF ELECTRICAL PLANT. OTHER THAN THAT THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS THE GREATEST AND THEIR BREAKFAST IS AT A GOOD TIME.

Couple
Susan from Waxahachie, TX
October 4, 2012
Couple
6.0
Bed Linens, NOT the mattress and pillows.
Mattress was hard. Bath tub was shallow. No decaf coffee. Breakfast food was horrible.

You might as well stay in a cheaper place. I thought the extra 30 or 40 dollars per night would get me a really comfortable bed and a better than average breakfast buffet. Bed was hard (sheets & comforter was good) and the ONLY thing about the breakfast buffet that was good was the young lady taking care of it. She was very sweet and cheerful. Food was yuk.

Couple
Becky from San Antonio, TX
June 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
early check in allowed, thank you!
One guy on staff seemed a little creepy
Couple
Marianne from Anna, TX
November 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
soft clean sheets and very comfortable mattress; excellent strong hot shower; nicely decorated
nothing!

This is a nice place to stay. The people are friendly and our room was both clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was also quite good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg