Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 San Jacinto Blvd
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Caroline from Rayne, LA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was perfect for our bachelorette party mainly because we didn't drive anywhere all weekendIt was a safe area and we were able to walk to 6th street as well as Rainey Street without feeling unsafe. The free breakfast and 2nd floor balcony was great too!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
June 14, 2016
9.0
Clean, easy to find, close to other local establishments that I wanted to see.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Pool is a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Delicious and varied free breakfast and free happy hour
No - ALL GOOD!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location Room was decent size and was clean Comfortable beds Convenient to have coffee and tea available all day; complimentary breakfast until 10 am Felt safe Close to public transit and airport
Cleaning staff didn't clean our room until we specifically requested. At times, front desk didn't answer phone unless called repeatedly. There was construction going on though whiich may have contributed to the front desk issues.
Business Traveler
Janet from Ashland, VA
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room and breakfast. Beautiful hotel.
I told 3 different front desk staff that I was expecting an urgent delivery and to call me when it arrives. Didn't happen.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Granite Shoals, TX
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Construction and remodeling during our stay.
Group Traveler
Cristy from San Juan, TX
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking you HAVE To Valet park !!!!
Couple
James from Santa Ana, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location.
Remodeling during our stay. No working exhaust fan in the bathroom. Had to go to a different floor to get ice.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.