Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 San Jacinto Blvd
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bahar from Tampa, FL
February 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The alarm on the safe in our room went off while we were out to dinner and we couldn't turn it off when we returned to our room. Not only did the staff offer to have us move to a new room but they upgraded us to a suite!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! The staff was extremely helpful and professional. My room was immaculate. Excellent dining options within walking distance. Great choice of breakfast items. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Business Traveler
Tracy from Flint, TX
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
staff
breakfast...would have like access to iced tea. not enough fresh fruit selection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is the best. Walking distance from lots of restaurants, bars and cafes. Rooms were super clean and staff is very friendly and accommodating.
The only way to park in the hotel is by valet parking ($35 overnight). This type of information should have been disclosed during reservation process in order to make the right decision.
Solo Traveler
Robert from North Weymouth, MA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and the location
Their bathrooms are poorly designed as my shower caused water to spread all throughout the bathroom and even spread into the hotel room entrance.
Group Traveler
Caroline from Rayne, LA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was perfect for our bachelorette party mainly because we didn't drive anywhere all weekendIt was a safe area and we were able to walk to 6th street as well as Rainey Street without feeling unsafe. The free breakfast and 2nd floor balcony was great too!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
June 14, 2016
9.0
Clean, easy to find, close to other local establishments that I wanted to see.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Downtown, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.