Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport in Austin

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7712 East Riverside Drive
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport in Austin

# 20 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provide breakfast was great, better than average continental breakfast. Very affordable
Couple
Martin from Crane, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Although it was located far outside the city, it was quiet, calm.
Distance from city.

Keep up the good work!

Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
May 1, 2014
10.0
We got a larger room than expected! Staff was super nice. Love our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
April 8, 2014
10.0
The king suite was awesome...lovers the location...right down the road from the airport and not too far from 6th st
The breakfast was not too intriguing.
Couple
Betsy from Houston, TX
August 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, fresh coffee all afternoon.
Would have liked a mini fridge in the room.

Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Missouri City, TX
October 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0

Everything was fine, except the shower drain was slow and the toilet was partially clogged, kind of put a damper on the overall experience. The toilet off the lobby wouldn't flush at all!

Couple
Don from Pflugerville, TX
June 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
I was surprise it was so nice for the price, very pleased and will stay there again.
There were no dislikes.

My wife and I wanted a room close by Lady Bird Johnson lake (Town Lake) and wanted if cheap. We were surprised it was so nice, clean, cheap, good parking and plenty, with in two miles of where we wanted to be, and the coffee and continental breakfast was just right to top it off. It will be revisited again by us and the people we recommend.

Business Traveler
Jeaneen from Friendswood,TX
April 20, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and good location.
Not many places to eat close by.

I was only there for one night. It was fine.

Couple
Jennifer from Royse City,TX
April 10, 2010
Couple
1.0
Beakfast was ok....
Service was terrible. smelled like ciggerettes.

The staff was un-attentive and we will never stay at a Hampton inn again. Also, the receptionist was too busy on the phone check us in. Also our check in time was 3:00pm and our room was not ready till 4:10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Midland,TX
April 7, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Were willing to extend check out to allow us to shower after half marathon.
There was a little noise in the middle of the night from other guests in the hallway.

The time we stayed in the hotel was nice. The staff was friendly, and willing to help out however they could. They were aware of the middle of the night disturbance, and apologized for the noise.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Austin-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg