Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2733 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Lynn Haven, FL
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and overall was everything my family and I needed.
Parking lot was a little small and hard to maneuver around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birminhham, AL
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The cleaning people. Check in and out.
Dem. Pres. Debate was ultra important to us. Started early to alert desk of problem. Several calls, someone came to the room but he said need new cable and left. NO RESOLUTION. Desk said nothing could be done. Nothing was done.

How can this be? Very disappointed in Hampton. I always stay at Hampton but this makes my decision very hard to stay again.

Couple
Kelly from Easley, SC
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
the hotel made us cute towel animals! room was surprisingly spacious and was close to the cobb galleria centre. beds were huge and super soft, and they even washed the top cover!! everything felt new and clean and comfortable.
sink faucet leaked when turned up to high pressures. toilet kept clogging over nothing, which was a bit frustrating. TV was positioned sort of awkwardly, since it was more on one side of the room than the other.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was right off the interstate
Parking was a little crowded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Small breakfast area
Solo Traveler
Henry from Land O Lakes, FL
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great. Clean fridge, bed, couch, desk chair, etc. Plenty of plugs. Liked the amenities: pool, gym, free breakfast, nook for refreshments, free after hours coffee. Front desk people were great.
There was a broken baby changing table under the sink. The toilet was crooked in the bathroom. Clothing cabinet was nice but very minimal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms and breakfast.

Easy on and off highways

Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Bedford Hts., OH
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel was very clean and the indoor pool was very warm and comfortable to swim in. The location was wonderful and near everything
no

my daughter lived up the street and there were major stores and outlets as well as banks , a laundry mat and many other restaurants and main highways so I could take my granddaughter back and forth to school

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Saint Louis, MO
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Location, Location.
Not enough parking for guest. Unless there was an overflow lot I couldn't find.

Beds and pillows are supper comfy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing and beyond any of my expectations.
The parking lot was really awkward and did not have enough parking spaces. There were a couple nights I had to park on the side of the road.

The hotel itself was great. The staff was amazing and the room was the best I have ever stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that is going to be staying in the area. If you are going to be here for DragonCon however I recommend staying somewhere much closer as traffic getting into downtown Atlanta was horrible.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.