Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2733 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Bedford Hts., OH
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel was very clean and the indoor pool was very warm and comfortable to swim in. The location was wonderful and near everything
no

my daughter lived up the street and there were major stores and outlets as well as banks , a laundry mat and many other restaurants and main highways so I could take my granddaughter back and forth to school

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Saint Louis, MO
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Location, Location.
Not enough parking for guest. Unless there was an overflow lot I couldn't find.

Beds and pillows are supper comfy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing and beyond any of my expectations.
The parking lot was really awkward and did not have enough parking spaces. There were a couple nights I had to park on the side of the road.

The hotel itself was great. The staff was amazing and the room was the best I have ever stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that is going to be staying in the area. If you are going to be here for DragonCon however I recommend staying somewhere much closer as traffic getting into downtown Atlanta was horrible.

Dianne from Valley, AL
July 5, 2013
10.0
nice and clean
no

I would definitely like to stay there again.

Couple
Bahyanna from Jonesboro, GA
April 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was well kept and clean
I didn't like the 3pm check in time, I thought that was a bit late

This hotel was in a great location. The mall was down the street and there where numerous restaurants to choose from. Absolute loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was amazing.

Couple
Buck from Swainsboro, GA
July 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
In room jacuzzi, comfy king size bed, nice flat screen TV, WiFi, kitchenette.
Little short on parking.

Nice motel, close to everything!

Couple
Julie from Fairview Park, OH
July 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
comfortable stay,friendly staff,provides breakfast each morning and coffee all day
no complaints

great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Meridian, MS
April 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Indoor pool
cable did not work, A\C did not work

When arrived to the room cable did not work in room was moved to another room and the A\C did not work. Front desk wanted to move us again but had small kids with us and just suffered.

Couple
Buck from Swainsboro, GA
March 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!! I was surprised how nice it was!
The only thing the room needs is some good pillows!

The hotel was great, easy access to the interstate, and very clean!

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
October 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location.

They gave me a handicap room w/o asking and when I called they said they had no king rooms but would put me into a double queen. In fact they were not busy and they did put me in a king on the same floor.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg