Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County in Duluth

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1725 Pineland Drive
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County in Duluth

# 1 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, easy access, breakfast bar very good, friendly employees.
Free internet too slow.

Will definitely stay there again on my next trip to same location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Fort, NC
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ellen from Valley, AL
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast. So much better than a complimentary breakfast of muffins, etc.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Germantown, TN
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience of location t
Can hear through the walls
Group Traveler
Denver from Coffee Springs, AL
April 4, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Bed, Great Breakfast, Courteous and Efficient Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Douglasville, FL
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lobby was cozy and nice! Bed was very comfortable and clean.
Carpet looked dated and had a not so clean feel to it...in the room.

We were pleasantly surprised. The bed was comfy, the lobby was really nice. We were happy with our choice. The atmosphere all around was very nice. If we had to change one thing it would be the carpet in the room, but that may just be a personal preference.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Albany, GA
March 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the kitchen area was emaculate clean as well.
Didn't really find anything on this visit that I didn't like, everything was great!

I reserved this hotel on Priceline and then another family member decided to come along and I was aloud to upgrade to a suite for a cost that didn't put a big dent in my pocket.

Alex from Memphis, TN
October 13, 2010
10.0
its was comfy

The staff was nice,and the rooms were so clean u could eat off the floor I go again!

Solo Traveler
Tanya from Birmingham, AL
July 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
out of date---retro

I didn't spend much time on the premises but the beds was comfortable. The room was located next to vending machine and the wasn't good.

Couple
Kc from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
Staff were exceptional
Non smoking room smelled strongly of smoke

Great hotel and staff was superior! Only negative was that the room which was non-smoking reeked of smoke and we couldn't be changed to another room as there was not another room available that was not smoking room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg