Hotels in Atlanta

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3450 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary J from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room presentation
None

Staff were accommodating and friendly. You have choices for breakfast

Couple
Gary from Kennesaw, GA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 13, 2013
3.0
Location
Bath room smelled bad....too forever to get towels even after calling the front desk. The house keeper was night....without her the hotel would have really sucked!!

Will not stay again!!!

Couple
Greg from Defuniak Springs, FL
September 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The shuttle to and from the airport was great. The front desk was very helpful with directions.

The hotel was great. Shuttle to and from the airport was on time.

Couple
Brandi from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast
and the whirlpool tub in our room.
Business Traveler
Dana & John from Emporia, KS
July 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff was great! Room was nice size, loved fridge and microwave. Comfy and not too noisy even close to airport.
Cannot think of anything that we didn't like.

Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a comfy love seat in the room to sit and watch TV or visit with my family on the phone. Hot breakfast was nice each morning and the cook was very pleasant. Enjoyed the fresh baked cookies from 5-9pm. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful with giving directions.

Couple
David from Dowelltown, TN
June 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff, clean.

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The place was very clean, breakfast was good. No complaints.

Couple
Susan from Beaverton, OR
May 30, 2012
Couple
4.0
The price was decent and it was close to the airport.
The pool was closed; Parking lot flooded from hotel drain pipe; Upon arrival power went out, the desk clerk was rude and not helpful.

The carpets in our room were so dirty and sticky our feet were black within minutes of showering! The bed was comfortable enough, but I'm a clean freak...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandee from Sandy Ridge, NC
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable, friendly staff and close to our destination for the weekend. Perfect!

The hotel was in a good location near area restaurants. Plenty of parking and free hot breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. We'll stay here again the next time we visit Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Aiken, SC
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was close to Turner Field
None

The had a hot breakfast and was only expecting the normal. There breakfast was very good and free.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg