Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3450 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
That they purposely kept us waiting for 1hr when the room was ready. Mind you we got there at 2pm. But then check inn to them is 3pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricky from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our stay went as expected. The staff had a presence that was felt but not necessarily seen. My room was quiet and comfortable.
The issues that I wished to have changed were not changeable. The location was not the best for walking but great for driving due to the proximity to the expressways. I don't know if they had a restaurant that I could have ordered from or room service.

I did like the hospitality, the cookies smelled nice but I didn't get any (they were gone too quick). The staff really made me feel good about my decision to stay at this hotel. When we go to Georgia next year we will be staying there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff, helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swisher, IA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location very near airport.
Somewhat congested area but not too bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large suite room. Nice breakfast
No indoor pool. The outdoor pool was open but unheated - our 10 year old was disapointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambiance, the staff, cleanliness of the room, comfortable bed and the hot breakfast. Also convenient was its proximity to the airport.
nothing that I can think of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easiest check-in I have every had. First time near ATL airport & I received a room with a view & near the ice machine! Beds, pillows, linens very nice & comfy. I would stay here again. The breakfast was warm, much variety, fresh & very well maintained.
I did not have a single negative element or complaint at this Hampton.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodruff, SC
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary J from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room presentation
None

Staff were accommodating and friendly. You have choices for breakfast

Couple
Gary from Kennesaw, GA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.