Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3450 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Woodstock, MD
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel had an airport shuttle and free breakfast, which was very good.
It was a little difficult to get around from the location, but my party rented an Uber and got to where we wanted to go from the hotel. When I left Atlanta, I took the Marta (metro) back to the airport, as I was no longer near the hotel.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Brownwood, TX
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to airport, friendly service, clean
The quality of the breakfast was low. The eggs were way too salty and the sausage was closer to cardboard than meat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
March 23, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
March 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
This was a nice place to stay. Good room, nice staff, good coffee. What else can you say. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
No !!! Nice place. Relaxing. Met our needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Smell of disinfectant. Not completely clean. Sound of someone throwing up next door at 3am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, VA
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, shuttle service; nice breakfast and coffee all the time.
A bit noisy w traffic. Stayed on highway side of the building. Much better when we were on the other side of the hotel earlier in the week.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Bch, FL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience for pre-flight.
No.
Dianell from Zachary, LA
January 19, 2016
10.0
Everything was GREAT!
Solo Traveler
Leanne from Friendswood, TX
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That the airport shuttle only runs once an hour in the morning.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.