Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center in Boston

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
811 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
CleanlinessExcellent service at front desk.Complimentary breakfast.Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff couldn't be anymore helpful or nice. They were very pleasant to deal with.
When I called about parking I was told that there was no extra charge. When I checked out I was told that I owed $50 for parking. I was not very happy with this extra charge.

It was a good price except for the extra charge. If you don't mind the extra fee, its a clean and comfortable place to stay. And its nice because its in Boston and close to everything, but at the same time it is away from all the craziness right in the city.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Southbury, CT
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. Bedding was great. Nice size room. Self Parking was conveniently located.
Not much to walk to as far as dining. But easy to get to other locations in the city.
Couple
Andrew from Bristol, United Kingdom
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good facilities in the reception area. Very courteous shuttle driver to the airport. Easy to get up to Prudential area from the buses outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very spacious, staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francis from Columbus, OH
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. The free breakfast was also very good
When we arrived the first night we were put in a room and a roll away bed was brought in. I reserved a suite with a pull out sofa sleeper. The next morning I spoke with the manager in charge and she moved us into the suite we paid for immediately.
Business Traveler
Xiaodong from Ambler, PA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable (relative! compared to other hotels available in the area). The room is clean and standard in space. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is very good, with variety and quantity.
This hotel is next to a medical center so there is quite frequent ambulance noise. The hotel does provide free earplugs for noise isolation. I guess higher floor would also help. I wasn't bothered by the noise though but it is something to know for others
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel room was very large and clean. The breakfast was really nice and plentiful. Manager was extremely helpful. (read below)
Two major points I did not like. 1- $25 per night parking and it is across the street. 2- Blaring sirens from ambulances coming and going all night. I know why they provide ear plugs now. Room 301 faces the main road/intersection. (read more below)

The manager asked me how my stay was, when I said ok (I was not looking to complain) he said 'is there anything else we could do?" I said yes, better earplugs because of the sirens. He cut our bill in half and I was very impressed. Most business have lost what it means to have customer service, not this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Bangor, ME
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
spacious very clean room. Staff is friendly and courteous.
The complimentary breakfast was inedible.

Except for terrible breakfast, this hotel was pretty good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg