Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
811 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karyn from Norfolk, MA
December 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Needed to be near Boston Medical Center so it was good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast area extremely comfortable. Pretty holiday decorations were a plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryjane from Grass Valley, CA
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing, the room was clean and felt like a luxury hotel room, the breakfast was solid. The airport shuttle was great.
Location not that close to restaurants. It's in a seedy pocket, replete with bums & vomit on the sidewalk--multiple puddles or I wouldn't saY anything. However, it's adjacent to South End Historic District, and the walk over to Copley Square is amazing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, CT
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Houlton, ME
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exactly what I expected. We had a great time. Room was clean and breakfast was wonderful. Pool was great. Staff went above and beyond helping whenever they could!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful.
There was some street noise audible from our room. However, we did not hear noise from other rooms, which was a plus.
Couple
Cliff from Sedona, AZ
September 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing we liked was leaving the place.
VERY NOISY. Sirens and banging trucks all night! Staff totally uninformed about things around the hotel and travel time to airport. Almost missed our flight (baggage did miss flight) because staff said it was only 10 minutes to airport. Took 45.
Tina from Joplin, MO
August 2, 2015
Location to Airport, shuttle - but early morning flights might be issue with shuttle.... 1 hour doesn't cut it.
Group Traveler
Bethany from Roanoke, VA
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, value
Time it took to bring up something I asked for. It took over an hour and the concierge wasn't happy when I asked about it after thirty minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful place well maintained
Ac too close too bed would get cold then hot then cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Montezuma, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service was superb. We arrived early and received a free room upgrade at the staff's insistence so we could 'get some rest.'
Hotel is located in an downtrodden area - we saw several drug deals made while waiting for the bus. On the upside, it was very easy to get to and from the hotel using the bus.

Overall a very good experience - the staff and facilities were great. Everyone was very friendly and anticipated our needs. Location was the only detractor. We used Enterprise located close to the hotel and were extremely pleased with their service as well.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.