Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
811 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bethany from Roanoke, VA
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, value
Time it took to bring up something I asked for. It took over an hour and the concierge wasn't happy when I asked about it after thirty minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful place well maintained
Ac too close too bed would get cold then hot then cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Montezuma, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service was superb. We arrived early and received a free room upgrade at the staff's insistence so we could 'get some rest.'
Hotel is located in an downtrodden area - we saw several drug deals made while waiting for the bus. On the upside, it was very easy to get to and from the hotel using the bus.

Overall a very good experience - the staff and facilities were great. Everyone was very friendly and anticipated our needs. Location was the only detractor. We used Enterprise located close to the hotel and were extremely pleased with their service as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
large clean, comfortable room, large shower, breakfast was very good with a wide variety of food, 24hr coffee/tea/cookie area, bathroom well stocked with towels, soaps, shampoo, ear plugs, etc...
was promised couch in room - no couchone broken drawerbad smell from shower draintoilet would run briefly on its own every half hour or so2nd day's breakfast had meat in omelette - not good for vegetarian guests
Joel from Cherry Hill, NJ
April 16, 2015
10.0
attentive staff, minor problem with a light, they responded in less than 10 minutes. Breakfast was nice.
parking is $25 additional
Couple
Bruce from Bridgton, ME
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean, spacious room. Close to the Regg
Parking is $25 extra per day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
CleanlinessExcellent service at front desk.Complimentary breakfast.Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff couldn't be anymore helpful or nice. They were very pleasant to deal with.
When I called about parking I was told that there was no extra charge. When I checked out I was told that I owed $50 for parking. I was not very happy with this extra charge.

It was a good price except for the extra charge. If you don't mind the extra fee, its a clean and comfortable place to stay. And its nice because its in Boston and close to everything, but at the same time it is away from all the craziness right in the city.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Southbury, CT
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. Bedding was great. Nice size room. Self Parking was conveniently located.
Not much to walk to as far as dining. But easy to get to other locations in the city.
Couple
Andrew from Bristol, United Kingdom
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good facilities in the reception area. Very courteous shuttle driver to the airport. Easy to get up to Prudential area from the buses outside.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites At Boston Crosstown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.