Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2705 South Broadway Street
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria in Alexandria

# 3 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Rockwall, TX
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything seemed so new and clean. Wait staff at breakfast was very friendly. Several healthy options for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Parking area seemed crowded-Price was higher than I thought it should be.
Bruce from Winnipeg, Canada
October 19, 2014
8.0
Was quiet with a good location
The breakfast was average the swimming pool area was very small. The holiday Inn has a much better pool however the holiday has dated rooms and is not as quiet.

I have stayed in better hotels for the money however it was still a good experience

Senior Travelers
Robert from Fox Point, WI
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We have stayed at this location before so we knew what to expect.
Not really

We alway trust the Hampton Inn name and reputation and this location is not any different than the other Hampton Inns and that is why we usually stay at a Hampton Inn when possible.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Browns Valley, MN
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on away from home. Check-in and check-out couldn't be any easier.
Would like to have had bacon and sausage links with breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Albertville, MN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The clean room was great and the breakfast was a great bonus. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
We were gone most of the morning and into the afternoon, but our room wasn't serviced until after 3:30...when we were in the room. It would have been nice to come back to the room with fresh towels and made beds, instead we just got fresh towels. :\

Great stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Although we were placed in a handicap room, the room was spacious bright and over all wonderful.
Nope

The Hampton Inn was a great experience from check-in to Check-out. Our Rooms were clean, spacious and the cleaning staff were wonderful, along with management. I have traveled from New York to Alexandria MN and stayed at the Hampton Inn for each of my grand children's graduations, 2 high School and one college. But it's not over yet as we still have one more high school and 2 more college graduations to come visit and stay at the Hampton Inn. I'm looking forward to returning. Thank you Hampton Inn for being great, we love staying hear. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Willmar, MN
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Good breakfast.
Small pool.

Good staff, easy access in and out of hotel and
great breakfast.

Couple
Elizabeth from Tucson, AK
January 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, excellent bed/bedding, and very responsive staff.
Nothing.

Room was quiet, very comfortable bed/bedding, and the staff was extremely friendly, responsive and helpful. Location was excellent for any visitor.

Solo Traveler
James from St. Cloud, MN
March 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the high ceilings in the room! Made the room feel even bigger.

Beautiful room with high ceilings and spacious layout. The staff was okay - but not very friendly. The breakfast did not have as much of a selection as I would have hoped (lots of sugar donuts and pastries - but not much healthy food.) The hotel is behind a strip mall; hopefully you will have a GPS to get you there.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.