Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2705 South Broadway Street
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria in Alexandria

# 3 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sauk Rapids, MN
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, friendly staff, good location, warm pool.
no
Michael from Rockford, MN
February 9, 2017
10.0
The staff was amazing! Everything you need is right there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cheap movie theater and Good restaurants right across the street. The King bed was comfy. The room was clean and the staff were nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
CLEAN, great breakfast & good customer service
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ruth from Rockwall, TX
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything seemed so new and clean. Wait staff at breakfast was very friendly. Several healthy options for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Parking area seemed crowded-Price was higher than I thought it should be.
Bruce from Winnipeg, Canada
October 19, 2014
8.0
Was quiet with a good location
The breakfast was average the swimming pool area was very small. The holiday Inn has a much better pool however the holiday has dated rooms and is not as quiet.

I have stayed in better hotels for the money however it was still a good experience

Senior Travelers
Robert from Fox Point, WI
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We have stayed at this location before so we knew what to expect.
Not really

We alway trust the Hampton Inn name and reputation and this location is not any different than the other Hampton Inns and that is why we usually stay at a Hampton Inn when possible.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Browns Valley, MN
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on away from home. Check-in and check-out couldn't be any easier.
Would like to have had bacon and sausage links with breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.