Hampton Inn And Suites Ada

Hampton Inn And Suites Ada

Hampton Inn And Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1220 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 3 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Idabel, OK
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have been charged for two rooms. We did not have two rooms reserved! This needs to be fixed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Claremore, OK
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elgin from Chickasha, OK
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Every one was nice to us. The beds and room were comfortable to be in
I did not like them wanting to charge my card for damages that had not even occurred. I do not know how to spell the word they used. However they took out a $100 from my account. I did not even have the $100 there and was worried that it would bounce.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Stonewall, OK
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We made this reservation for visiting missionary friends. The staff went out of their way to make the visit as welcoming as possible. Kudos!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location of the hotel and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast was good too.
That it doesn't have an indoor pool for the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Broken Bow, OK
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very clean and smelled very fresh when entered. The front desk staff were very friendly. Location was ideal.
Wish it had an indoor swimming pool and hot tub.
Couple
Mark from Kingman, AZ
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great hotel! Folks were nice & helpful!
The restaurant across the street! Lousy food!
Solo Traveler
Diana from Baton Rouge, LA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The General Manager was very helpful! Also, Hotel Employee at the front desk is a delight!
Wasn't confirmed on room type, ended up in a handicap room that faced the outside portico and a couple of the front desk staff were not very accommodating in the beginning of my trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
With the hotel being new, I really didn't see any of the staff except when I checked in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice design, clean, comfortable, and great hot breakfast.
The light on the thermostat and clock radio were very bright. We had to find some tape and card board to cover the thermostat and a towel to cover the clock radio.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.