Hampton Inn Anchorage

Hampton Inn Anchorage

Hampton Inn Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4301 Credit Union Drive
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Anchorage in Anchorage

# 9 of 56 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
May 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Soldotna, AK
October 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The people in Reception were friendly, courteous, and professional in my interactions with them. Of course, hot chocolate chip cookies go a long way too!
This was the second time we have stayed in this property and sadly both times the indoor swimming pool was under repair. Other than this I do not have any complaints or concerns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean and the hot breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly. The overall appearance of the grounds was very kept up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farwell, TX
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean pool was refreshing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Wasilla, AK
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spent my birthday with my son our favorite thing to do is swim . I am disable and spending quality time with my son without pain is a blessing. Thank you for having pool open and nice friendly staff made my day special and for our late check out too.
None at all
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
March 30, 2016
8.0
staff are accommodating & friendly. Breakfast is great. pool is big & nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pako from Kenai, AK
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was courteous, helpful, & very professional. 👍🏽👍🏽
My room, 206, was above the pool area. I was not aware of this at check in. When we got into our room, the room smelled heavily of chlorine and we could hear the noise from the pool area below room 206. The front desk should have notified me of this.
Arnold from Douglas, AK
January 19, 2016
10.0
Quiet and great location
Reviews of Hampton Inn Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.