Hampton Inn Americus, Ga

Hampton Inn Americus, Ga

Hampton Inn Americus, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1609 East Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Americus, Ga in Americus

# 3 of 4 hotels in Americus
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Americus, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Americus, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Americus, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, AL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 15, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James A from Atlants, GA
November 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Phone didnot work. Staff was fraternizing with others. Car was broken into in parking lot.
Business Traveler
Tim from Tuscaloosa, AL
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, super friendly and knowledgeable staff, check in was a breeze, breakfast was great, best experience ever at a Hampton, usually always stay at Hampton, was pleasantly surprisedwill have to say this was the best Hampton experience ever.
not a thing, all was super good
Couple
Carolyne from Atlanta, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very cordial and friendly. The room was cozy ( especially the bed) and clean.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice.
The pool was closed our entire stay. We could have stayed in a less expensive hotel with a working pool. I & other patrons kept asking when the pool would be opened. We were told it had to be inspected. It was never opened nor were we offered compensation

The breakfast was nice and the employee responsible for breakfast was AWESOME. The front desk personnel were cordial with the exception of the hotel manager.

Couple
Barry from Dallas, GA
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Greetings by Hotel employees.
Room keys losing their coding for entry into Hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Perry from Richmond, VA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was in a quiet and secluded location.
We were unaware the hotel was being renovated on the first level and of course our room was on that level.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Americus, Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Americus, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.