Hampton Inn Altoona

Hampton Inn Altoona in Hollidaysburg

Hampton Inn Altoona

Hampton Inn Altoona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 Charlotte Drive
Altoona, PA 16601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Altoona in Hollidaysburg

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hollidaysburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Altoona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Altoona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glen from White Lake, MI
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, helpful staff
no

Located comfortably off the highways, access to shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockway, PA
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a newly remodeled room. It was close to our doctor's office and the breakfast was very good.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Huntingdon, PA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

great location.close to malls, movie theaters, restaurants, walmart, ice skating rink, sporting events, and state parks. friendly staff and spacious rooms. VERY comfortable beds. we had a suite with a fireplace, and our adult daughters loved it. would definitely recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Denver, PA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had room as a family in our suite to spread out and feel like we were at home
No

We had a wonderful suite with living room, kitchen area, gas fire place tvs in every room, great breakfast. Just overall great stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room, fantastic location, contential breakfast
No refrigerator in the room

Spacious room, contential breakfast, sink inside the bathroom not outside which is a plus for us. Fantastic location near shopping mall and many fantastic restaurants to chose from.

Melissa from Weirton, WV
April 1, 2013
9.0
The staff was awesome. There was no record of my reservation when I tried to check in. They tried calling priceline while someone else started a new booking for me.

They are still doing some renovations, but overall, excellent for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful
Noise of heating unit was extremely loud

Breakfast was great. Room was very clean and staff was very helpful finding restaurants in the area. Check-in was handled professionally and promptly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from White Cottage, OH
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location and updated accommodations. Close to several restaurants and shopping centers.

Great location and updated accommodations. I will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosem from Hagerstown, MD
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
TNE COM. BREAKFAST WAS THE VERY BEST EVER ANYWHERE
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

i WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Plainville, MA
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable
Reviews of Hampton Inn Altoona
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hollidaysburg
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Hollidaysburg
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Hollidaysburg
dg