Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga in Alpharetta

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10740 Westside Way
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga in Alpharetta

# 9 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Met all expectations, breakfast bar was nice.
The only negative thing I can say at all was the placement of the desk was not the very best. When the desk chair was in place by the desk, it made for a narrow passageway from bed to bathroom. Phone jack placement necessitated desk placement.
Business Traveler
Alvaro from Roswell, GA
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Plumbing problems. Water turns hot and cold in shower unexpected.
Senior Travelers
Lynn from Tallahassee, FL
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Nice hotel. We will stay there again.
No, it was fine.

Good location. Lots of restaurants close. Very typical Hampton which is where we stay most of the time.

Couple
Susan from Greenwood, SC
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room. Bed was extremely comfortable after a long day.
The breakfast though hot lacked substantial protein.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Overall nice hotel, good rooms, appropriate location, decent breakfast, parking, etc.
Airconditioning in our room didn't work. Ask the service a couple of times but they couldn't fix it. Not a good experience when the outside temperature was 85+
John from Oshkosh, WI
March 17, 2014
10.0
Very nice area located close to everything you might need
Little far off the interstate put very upscale city verynew and clean

Had wife and two kids had two beds and a pull out coach free breakfast was also very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aijaz from Alpharetta, GA
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean and spacious room. Breakfast is excellent. Location, not too far from GA 400, is good as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and comfortable. Well managed and met every expectation of what a god hotel should be. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. There was a wide variety of food available for breakfast and ut as freshly prepared.
No

This was one of the best hotel stays I have had anywhere.

Couple
Jennie from Dighton, MA
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing and the breakfast was more than just a typical continental breakfast. The staff was all smiles and available for all our needs.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Burnsvillw, MN
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was originally given a smoking room, and there were no other rooms available that night, but the staff worked with me and changed me to a non smoking room the next day. Very nice hotel, good staff, good experience.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg