Hampton Falls Inn

Hampton Falls Inn

Hampton Falls Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
11 Lafayette Road
Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Falls Inn in Hampton Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hampton Falls
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for my needs. Been here before. Once again, great.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Georges, Canada
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The proximity, and my kids like the heated pool.
The room need some renovation, we found 2 hairs in the shower, no breakfast and the staff was not interrested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
April 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was good overall. The pool was very nice. The rooms were satisfactory. The amenities were good-hairdryer, refrigerator, Wi-Fi, iron & ironing board. Would have liked a coffee pot in our room but they did provide good coffee in the lobby.
We had trouble getting towels for the pool and were told to take our shower towels and they would drop them off at the room which never happened. We had to go get towels in the morning to shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Mohawk, NY
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Swimming pool and hot tub.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean room fast check in after arriving late
Overall cigarette smell lingered in the halls but not too bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location met my needs
Decor seemed a bit 'tired'. Toilet was on a strange angle- tilted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenly, NC
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
I reserved two queens but they tried to coerce me into a one queen room. When I objected, the clerk said, "you only have two people!" I told them we also had a child and the clerks reply was ok, two people and a junior, you can still get by.Didn't happen

Sliding doors did not lock. Bed was uncomfortable. Room was shabby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Dirty sheets, dated furniture, old carpet, musty smell, would not recommend at all. No continental breakfast, real cheapness to the whole place. TV wouldn't work when turned on with remote.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, NH
August 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, pool, casual.
For the weekend rate maybe a little breakfast bar and real milk for coffee, just a suggestion!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Whitman, MA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not much
The hotel smelled like a 20 year old ashtray!I requested non smoking and got a smoking room in the basement it was disguting.
Reviews of Hampton Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hampton Falls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Hampton Falls
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.