Hampton Falls Inn

Hampton Falls Inn in Hampton Falls

Hampton Falls Inn

Hampton Falls Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
11 Lafayette Road
Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Falls Inn in Hampton Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hampton Falls
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Topsham, ME
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very, Very nice and good value and close enough to Hampton Beach without being in the Human Zoo that is Hampton Beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness; good showerBalcony
No problems to report
Couple
Jeffrey from Fort Ann, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpfull and friendly and they could take one look at you and tell you a perfect dinner place or even a great breakfast place excellent place to stay
Absolutely not

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at very knowlageabl staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. Although only rated a 2 star hotel, I give it four stars. Much better accommodations than the Best Western. My husband and I loved the pool and hot tub. We were able to get a great breakfast at Linda's. Great location.
My only complaint was that the refrigerator froze everything I put into it. Not a big deal. I believe it was one of those older refrigerators that needed to be defrosted.

Great location, great rates and superior staff. Rooms are a nice size. We had a flat screen tv in our room which we enjoyed very much. Very comfortable beds. The pillows were a bit hard. Next time we stay, we'll bring our own.

Group Traveler
Randy from Winchester, NH
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms the Peale there were great very helpful will definitely return
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
May 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large, clean room with balcony.
Not really. We did not stay long enough to take advantage of the facility.

Fresh coffee available in morning, pet friendly ($5/night) which is very nice though we did not bring our dog. I really liked the balcony.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people the way it was run
Nothing it was perfect

The person at the front desk was wonderful

Senior Travelers
Roger from Benton Harbor, MI
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and suggested good places to eat and find other services.
Couple
Thomas from Rochester, NH
October 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
The pool was grimy looking. And the mattress was horrible my back hurt and I didn't get much sleep

I was disappointed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Got a good deal on the price, free internet access with good speed, free coffee

Hotel was clean, pleasant staff.

Reviews of Hampton Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hampton Falls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Hampton Falls
dg