Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West in Berlin

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Uhlandstrasse 188-189
Berlin 10623
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West in Berlin

# 2 of 907 hotels in Berlin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Giv'Atayim, Israel
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Scottsdale, AZ
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quite and the hotel was fully booked
I had to pay more city tax on arrival. The charge was a little more than 10 Euros a day. I thought I had paid everything already

Location was great. We took the bus almost everywhere and it was easy to get to the location for all the buses. Great eating, drinking and shopping within a few blocks.

Eric from Summerville, SC
September 18, 2014
9.0
Very clean hotel. Extremely nice staff. Located close to the subway, street car and bus stations.
Solo Traveler
Nataliia from Vyshneve, Ukraine
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotels in my life (despite the price!). Spacious and VERY comfortable room, ironing facilities in the room, unusual but very convenient bathroom (with all facilities for disabled), perfect location and service, cozy bar in the lobby.
Separate pay for the internet (quite high, but not critical if considering the low price of the room itself)

I'd consider this hotel perfect even if it was called 4-stars, but for its grade and price it's just unbeatable offer. There was absolutely nothing to complain about, and my stay was more than pleasant. If I am back to Berlin, I'd definitely choose it again.

Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Brownsville, TX
June 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great, very clean, affordable price, internet in the lobby, good air-conditioning, and laundry service available.
NA

Very good air conditioning, hotel was very clean, and
laundry service available.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Coamo, PR
January 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel, the property is great, but the staff is even better.
I couldn't find anything negative about this hotel.

This is a great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, free breakfast and free internet. The location is great, you can take the bus or a taxi to and from the airport and is not expensive!

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Columbia, MD
January 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was clean, modern and the staff were very nice.

The Hampton in Berlin is an excellently maintained, clean and modern hotel. It is located near the Zoo, which makes access via public transportation simple. There are many nice restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and strongly recommend it to anyone traveling to Berlin.

Business Traveler
Uli from Chapel Hill, NC
November 8, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent service and value for the price
my room was close to the S-Bahn which was noisy

Very good value in the heart of Berlin.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Kansas City, MO
April 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the location and it was very clean and staff was extremely nice and pleasant.

The hotel was clean, friendly, and in an excellent location. This was a fantastic value for the money, which included breakfast. I would stay in this hotel again and recommend it to a friend.

Solo Traveler
Claude from Geneva, China
March 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice to have been able to have the room already at 9AM and very friendly staff.
The breakfast hours are a bit short. 10 and not one minute more is a bit hard.

I felt really welcome and the atmosphere was nice. The rooms are wide and bright.

Reviews of Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg