Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
20 Spur Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampshire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampshire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Newburyport, MA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2015
8.0
A little old but we'll cared for. The pool and hot tub were fantastic. Good breakfast.
People smoking at the entrance.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room and breakfast
Hallway rugs extremely dirty and need replacing. Refrig freezer caked with ice.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Houston, TX
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing to like
I reserved two rooms, when we got there, there was only one available. Front DesK was rude, didn't apologize for the inconvenience. Spent the night on an uncomfortable sleep sofa. Hallway rugs were filthy. Overall unpleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to restaurants and near interstate.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Only thing good about this hotel is the pool and hot tub appear to be maintained properly. Because nothing else is for sire
i Was suppose to discount for my job. But was told because i booked online i wud hav to cancel booking loose all that money and possibly room to get discount. Plus the only room cleaning done was to make the beds and shut off ac. No other cleaning!!!!
Couple
Nancy from Mesa, AZ
September 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
We didn't stay because it was so dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Schuylerville, NY
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous pleasant and helpful staff. Location great.
Clean but old and dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
sheets in the sleep sofa were dirty...........

not a bad place if you are looking for a night to stay...would not think about staying here more than one or two nights.

Senior Travelers
John from Seattle, WA
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
We got a night's lodging. The breakfast was better than "continental" with boiled eggs and a waffle station. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
The facility is poorly designed.
Reviews of Hampshire Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.