Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
20 Spur Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampshire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampshire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The guy that checked us in, he was so nice and helpful.
No

Charming off the path hotel, but very clean. They were clearly going through some remodeling, but the staff was outstanding and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cornish Flat, NH
October 6, 2014
10.0
The price was best
Doesn't look very nice on the outside

The suites are great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Limington, ME
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nihar from Kingstion, NY
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything what you need except Iron box for your dress
No Iron box for your dress

Overall, I miss the hotel. I will again plan with my family to spend some time there.

Group Traveler
Amylynn from Fall River, MA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was so convenient being near Hampton Beach. There were all kinds of places to eat or go shopping and it's very easy to get to
Group Traveler
Steven from New Brunswick, NJ
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, comfortable, and fairly updated. Great location between Route 1 and 95 not far from shopping and beaches. Friendly and helpful staff.
No

Would definitely stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Size of the room with kitchen area was great!
Overall ok just had bathroom drains that were clogged. (tub & sink)

Convenient access to beach, shopping, dining etc

Couple
Anthony from Wolcott, CT
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were big and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No access except through the front door, forcing us to drag luggage all the way around the lobby and down to the end of the hall to arrive a few feet from the car parked right through a locked door.

A nice hotel at a good price. It was clean and the value was high, even during our peak season visit.

Couple
Darlene from Danielson, CT
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a two room suite and liked that they were separate from each other. If one felt like going to sleep early the other could watch TV in the other room. Also was so glad the pool and hot tub was available!!! Also the stores nearby were convenient!
No there wasn't anything we did not like.

We were very satisfied and pleased with staying here. It was easy to find. We were glad the stores were nearby. Also happy the pool and hot tub was available. Our room was nice and clean and roomy. We also like the idea of the little kitchenette. Definitely we would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Framingham, MA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the pool area very much as well as the complimentary breakfast.
The rooms were comfortable and clean but the décor needs to be updated.

The staff was very friendly upon arrival as well as accommodating. Check in was easy and quick. The location is convenient but right off the highway so there are no nice views to speak of. The hotel is a bit run down outside but overall our stay was very enjoyable and affordable. We would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Hampshire Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg