Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
20 Spur Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampshire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampshire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Wolcott, CT
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were big and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No access except through the front door, forcing us to drag luggage all the way around the lobby and down to the end of the hall to arrive a few feet from the car parked right through a locked door.

A nice hotel at a good price. It was clean and the value was high, even during our peak season visit.

Couple
Darlene from Danielson, CT
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a two room suite and liked that they were separate from each other. If one felt like going to sleep early the other could watch TV in the other room. Also was so glad the pool and hot tub was available!!! Also the stores nearby were convenient!
No there wasn't anything we did not like.

We were very satisfied and pleased with staying here. It was easy to find. We were glad the stores were nearby. Also happy the pool and hot tub was available. Our room was nice and clean and roomy. We also like the idea of the little kitchenette. Definitely we would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Framingham, MA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the pool area very much as well as the complimentary breakfast.
The rooms were comfortable and clean but the décor needs to be updated.

The staff was very friendly upon arrival as well as accommodating. Check in was easy and quick. The location is convenient but right off the highway so there are no nice views to speak of. The hotel is a bit run down outside but overall our stay was very enjoyable and affordable. We would definitely stay again.

Kathryn from Hydes, MD
March 18, 2014
10.0
room was generous and well appointed and the breakfast was the best ever
There was a smear of something red on the bathroom door, offputting

staff very helpful

Couple
Chad from Rochester, NH
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melanie from Brentwood, NH
March 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleaning crew found something very special that we left there. THey set it aside for us. Rooms were very clean but the grounds need to be cleaned up. Dirty sock in parking lot, screens falling off windows.
When we arrived we did not have the room priceline guaranteed us Very disappointed. They told us Priceline double booked that particular room
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Briarcliff Manor, NY
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a pleasant room and very clean.. A very pleasant experience all around...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was very good
Room was dirty. Curtains were loaded with dust. Sink had bottle cap in it. Some kind of cream on the wall.the picture online was not what I received when I checked in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
Run-down, poorly maintained, rude staff, old beds, entire first floor smelled of chlorine

Old and not kept-up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamworth, NH
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampshire Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg