Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn

Hampshire Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
20 Spur Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampshire Inn in Seabrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampshire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampshire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Montreal, Canada
July 16, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Dirty, run down, we left early because my wife couldn't stay there.
Michael from Webster, NY
June 29, 2016
6.0
Location very good for seacoast visit. Staff was responsive to problems. Breakfast was good, coffee very good.
Severe leak from 2nd floor forced move from room.Being Saturday night,they were "fully booked" but able to move us to smaller room "off-line" with broken air conditioner.Uncomfortable on a hot weekend, but better than the alternative.Unfortunate accident.
Couple
Ella M. from Swanzey, NH
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The convenient location, the friendly, helpful staff and the indoor pool with jacuzzi.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford Springs, CT
June 21, 2016
5.0
Two bebrooms.
Pool was not clean. Stayed 3 nights with no to little housekeeping. Key card had to be reactivated every day. Beds not made right. New towels were not given to us. We would most likely pick a different place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
June 21, 2016
4.0
It was near enough to the beach that we wished to visit.
The staff was excellent, but it appears as though the owners of the hotel are not interested in maintaining it. This seemingly puts the staff in a difficult position. We paid for a room with 2 queen beds but our room only had 1 queen bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
we will definetly stay here again!!!
Group Traveler
Richard from Johnstown, NY
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
stayed there before, its exactly what I expected.
Couple
John from Manchester, CT
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value for the money. Large room, well-appointed.32" TV, chair, desk, table, couch, coffee table, sink, refrigerator, microwave, nice bed, excellent towels. Nicest motel I have stayed in.
Kristina from Altamont, NY
June 7, 2016
10.0
The room was huge, friendly staff, clean, large back area for our dogs and set away from roads
No
Reviews of Hampshire Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampshire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.