Hotels in Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
308 South White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hammonton in Hammonton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hammonton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hammonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hammonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schoharie, NY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly. That's it. Priceline is usually my first stop for travel reservations.
The room was supposed to have certain amenities and didn't. When I questioned the staff the next morning they said I should have said something and switched rooms. I arrived after 10 pm. I was tired and expected my reservations to be as ordered.

The amenities & price are why I chose this hotel. Also, there parking lot was not cleaned and full of dangerous ice spots. I would never choose them again. The breakfast was day old stale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Clifton, NJ
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked it's location, being of close proximity to eating and shopping centers.
Business Traveler
Robert from Garden City, SC
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very convenient to the job I was working.
Very comfortable.

No problems. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rubilyn from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff.
More amenities needed.

This is a great place for family who want simple and short stops.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Williamstown, NJ
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I reserved this for my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. They had a great time in the pool during their visit with me. I would definitely book a room for them again.
Couple
Les from Greenville, SC
March 21, 2011
Couple
7.0
Receptionist was nice and helpful. Lobby looked good. Sheets/Shower were clean. Had fridge & microwave.
Room was not cleaned well. Mirrors/Dressers were very dusty (found dirty tissue under nightstand) & coffee machine was not cleaned.

Good for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Lawrenceville, NJ
February 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very spacious, and heat worked very well.
Water throughout hotel seemed to be coming from rusty pipes.

The Howard Johnson-Hammonton is a nicely remodeled stop between Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Rooms were spacious and well heated. Continental breakfast offered from 7-10 a.m. Pool offered in season. Bring bottled water.

Couple
Matt from Salem, NH
September 1, 2010
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean, Friendly staff
A little off the beaten path

Great place to stay,I will stay there again.

Couple
Len from Decatur, GU
July 22, 2010
Couple
8.0
staff was very accomodating and freindly. room was dated but very clean
n / a

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was great adn helpful. Room was dated such as furnishings but very clean. The cleaning staff attended to our room everyday and did and excellent job!

Solo Traveler
Susan from Webster, NY
July 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. After seeing the room, stayed elsewhere.
Filthy, musty and extremely nasty staff, Although already paid for, did not stay there.

Don't go here, it is a dump! The most aggravating part of it is the nasty staff, especially at the front desk. Although my reservation was paid for, I looked for another place to stay. This should not be among Pirceline's choices, it is AWLFUL.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hammonton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg