Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton in Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton

Econo Lodge Hammonton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
308 South White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hammonton in Hammonton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hammonton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hammonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hammonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of room and cleanliness
Continental breakfast was not good.
Group Traveler
Manoj from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Bloomsburg, PA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I had booked this room last minute since my Daughter wanted to play at a College Showcase. It was only 5 minutes from the field. The Lady and the owner both upgraded my room since I was having such a bad day. My Daughter left a cleat in another car.
The only problem with my room is that the AC kept dripping throughout the night.

I thought they were very nice! If I go back to this tournament next year, I will stay here again. I was very appreciative of the owner and staff being so hospitable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the people who worked there everybody accomidated me nicely
there was construction going on the pool was not up to par and some rooms were not as clean as expected the breakfast area was substandard

good location nice people

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
close to atco raceway
had issues with door cards multiple times
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schoharie, NY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly. That's it. Priceline is usually my first stop for travel reservations.
The room was supposed to have certain amenities and didn't. When I questioned the staff the next morning they said I should have said something and switched rooms. I arrived after 10 pm. I was tired and expected my reservations to be as ordered.

The amenities & price are why I chose this hotel. Also, there parking lot was not cleaned and full of dangerous ice spots. I would never choose them again. The breakfast was day old stale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Clifton, NJ
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked it's location, being of close proximity to eating and shopping centers.
Business Traveler
Robert from Garden City, SC
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very convenient to the job I was working.
Very comfortable.

No problems. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rubilyn from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff.
More amenities needed.

This is a great place for family who want simple and short stops.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Williamstown, NJ
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I reserved this for my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. They had a great time in the pool during their visit with me. I would definitely book a room for them again.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hammonton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg