Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Florham Park
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent service. Staff was very accomodating: with free upgrade on room from full/queen to king and allowed us to check out late when we were running behind on time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarhurst, NY
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very clean, very nice modern bathroom
there was no fridge in the room. the hottub was not working the morning

the hotel staff was nice enough to bring me a safety pin right to the hotel door when i needed it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Lake, MI
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel. Nice gym and pool.
Food in the sports bar was lacking. The nachos were a disgrace. All looks, no flavor. This is an upscale hotel. They should do much better than that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall value was acceptable
There were rooms available, but still felt like I had to beg for king or 2 queens vs doubles!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Monroeville, PA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cole from Midlothian, VA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean, the water pressure was good, the bed was very comfortable, and the ac wasn't too loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
They had no available cots and we NEEDED another bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Area and amenities
Staff at front desk , did not give me room as requested , no fridge was in room , when asked, said there wasn't any. While others checking in we're given a fridge. Also , shuttle forgot to pick us up, where we got dropped off after calling numerous times
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
July 29, 2014
7.0
They gave us a handicapped room so the bathroom was huge but next to no space in the bed area
Reviews of Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg