Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Florham Park
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Public spaces, Swimming pools
Nothing in particular.
Senior Travelers
Beverly from Hyannis, MA
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kokomo, IN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from East Durham, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice, had alot to do and beautiful indoor and outdoor pools.
Just that where the eating areas outside they allowed smoking.

The hotel staff was ok, the desk experience was not great at all as plenty of customers were taken before my family who came in after us because the hotel over booked and gave away the room type that i booked in advance.when i asked why i had not gotten the room that i booked in advance they said without a care that we over booked then i asked well am i paying more for less and i got a real dirtylook from the one lady at the front desk. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean the staff is amaizing
Everything was amaizing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly, accommodating and very welcoming. Great location - equally close to Madison and Morristown. Hotel sits on a large, lovely property.
No

Look forward to my next stay.

Couple
Sherry from Saylorsburg, PA
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great bar area with free pool, shuffleboard etc. was awesome.. beautiful courtyard setting, bathroom in room was very pretty and spacious, beds comfy, lots of pillows.
One thing is that I booked through Priceline and because of that they wanted to give us a handicapped room with double bed !! I should not be penalized as they partner with Priceline and should make customers happy. They upgraded us to queen bed finally

didn't get to try Jacuzzi and indoor pool, but def. will try it in future... loved the bar food and wine selection and met some very awesome people to hang out with.. wish it was closer to stuff to do, but the free shuttle to Morristown was awesome!! Should run it a little later in the evening though, as people are out to do stuff, obviously.

Business Traveler
Penny from Issaquah, WA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's basic, yet contemporary and has everything I needed for an average stay for a work trip.
The wireless was less than average in strength. Upon noticing a premium version, it explained the below-average performance of the free version. Assuming they have a lot of business travelers, they need a wireless system that meets customer needs.

Other than the wireless being weak, the hotel was great for business travel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophia from Trumansburg, NY
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was top notch. Brunch excellent The service was outstanding , when we stayed Decenber 24th and 25th
No
Couple
Glen from Hopkinton, NH
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
convenient check in first floor room was nice
there was overflowing trash and food in vestibule where ice machine and vending was located

thats about it

Reviews of Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg