Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
701 South Huron Avenue P.O. Box 831
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront in Carp Lake

# 3 of 40 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sher Singh from Maumee, OH
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Grand Blanc, MI
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have stayed at this motel several times while on my families annual hunting trip in November. The staff has always been friendly and very accomidating. I have been allowed to have late check outs on my last day to let us stay in the woods longer.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
on the beach and right next to the Ferry, just walk through the parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view
It could have been cleaned a little better
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Monroe, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. Good breakfast bar.

Great location, beautiful lake view

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious hotel room (King bed with jacuzzi), great view of Lake Huron. Refrigerator in-room was convenient.
Better signage directing guests to common areas - breakfast, main lobby, etc
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hale, MI
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly. Room was spacious, clean & luxurious. Included breakfast was best we ever had. Fresh waffles, pancakes, sausage & more. Hot tub & pool were clean & just right temp.
No.

Would definitely recommend & will be back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Wyoming, MI
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
After driving all day and our 1st resort option falling through, the front desk staff went out of their way to help accomodate us. I appreciated the friendliness and customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Sterling Heights, MI
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything from the Desk Clerk to our room and the Breakfast Buffet was Outstanding.
Pork Sausage and Gravy at Buffet had a "Odd" taste...needed more flavor.

Could Not have asked for better...especially for the price we got...will definitely go back again...Beds were comfy...Room was Warm and Cozy...Bathroom sink was IN the bathroom...a MAJOR Plus!...Hotel Desk Person was Very Friendly and Informative, because we did arrive just before a Major Snow Storm...Lobby was Decorated Very Nice for the Christmas Holiday.

Couple
Joseph from Lakeville, MN
June 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the dining room was big enough. It is right next to the Star Line ferry and the front desk gave us a $2 off coupon. The dining room had coffee 24 hours.
Everything was good
Reviews of Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.