Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
701 South Huron Avenue P.O. Box 831
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront in Carp Lake

# 5 of 36 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The great thing about these suites is you pay for one room, but really have the privacy of two. It's a little dated, but clean and comfortable.
The back door appeared to stay unlocked the entire night. The breakfast bar was mediocre at best. Another guest indicated that they may not have a staff member on all night...curious as the place was fully booked.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Washburn, WI
December 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from West Bloomfield, MI
August 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
June 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
We and a medical emergency and was not able to make it to check in. We spoke with the manager and she was very rude hung up on us twice. Will not bring business here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 1, 2016
9.0
Lakeview. Near ferry and downtown. Nice breakfast.
Beach is a little too small.
Group Traveler
Sher Singh from Maumee, OH
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Grand Blanc, MI
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have stayed at this motel several times while on my families annual hunting trip in November. The staff has always been friendly and very accomidating. I have been allowed to have late check outs on my last day to let us stay in the woods longer.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
on the beach and right next to the Ferry, just walk through the parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view
It could have been cleaned a little better
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Monroe, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. Good breakfast bar.

Great location, beautiful lake view

Reviews of Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.