Haltom Inn Fort Worth

Haltom Inn Fort Worth

Haltom Inn Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
4526 East Belknap Street
Fort Worth, TX 76117

Hotel Guest Rating for Haltom Inn Fort Worth in Haltom City

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haltom City
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Haltom Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Haltom Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Haltom Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daelton R from Fort Worth, TX
February 10, 2016
6.0
It was just ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
February 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The property is secured! I love not having to worry about undesirable people hanging out in the parking lot around my car or outside my room door!
Was odd that they didnt want or use my confirmation number from priceline.
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
August 13, 2013
2.0
The exterior is imaculate.
The staff is extremely rude.

Due to the rudeness of the proprietor I would not recommend this facility to anyone.

Couple
Chris from Lubbock, TX
July 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
We were not robbed, even though it seemed assured it would be the case.
Shady area, wooden beds, and NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

The Haltom Inn Hotel does not have a Continental Breakfast. It is situated across the street from several car dealerships with razor-wire fences, and along numerous buildings with barred windows. The beds are incredibly firm - with basically no give at all. My wife and I were in town for a funeral service and I had spent time looking at places near the church. It would have been better to stay out and deal with Ft. Worth traffic the next day, because we were quite confident we were going to have our car broken into during the night. ...read more

Couple
George from Sheboygan, WI
June 14, 2011
Couple
3.0
Price is right.
No in-room coffee makers.

It is what it is, and that is a place to stay, quaint.

Couple
Chad from Wichita, KS
June 10, 2011
Couple
8.0
It's a diamond in the rough.
No complimentary breakfast. Not enough toiletries.

Don't let the location fool you. While it seems you're driving into a scary area of Fort Worth - you're not. Like others who reviewed this hotel, we almost turned away at first but we're glad we didn't. The only thing we didn't like about the hotel is there were no coffee makers in any of our rooms.

Solo Traveler
James from Muskegon, MI
April 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

The price was not what I was told no laundry no access to pool no breakfast very uncomfortable beds.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Tahlequah, OK
March 19, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Newly Remodeled. Relatively clean and cheap.
Out of hundreds of hotels, the absolute worst and most uncomfortable bed.

Hotel was clean and very basic. Staff seemed upset that I was checking in late (decided to do check-in sans-shirt) Everything is newly remodeled, but done so in the most cost effective way for everything. (Including the decision to fore go a box spring for the bed.) We were only there for 3 hrs, I would not have wanted to stay longer.

Couple
Natalie from Pearsall, TX
January 22, 2011
Couple
7.0
Very peaceful location and clean, great for the price.
The teller did not smile or welcomed me at all, he did not make me feel welcomed.

Pretty good experience with room, needed a clock, but other than that, it was good for the price.

Reviews of Haltom Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Haltom Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.