Hallmark Resort - Newport

Hallmark Resort - Newport

Hallmark Resort - Newport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
744 South West Elizabeth Street
Newport, OR 97365

Hotel Guest Rating for Hallmark Resort - Newport in Newport

# 3 of 46 hotels in Newport
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hallmark Resort - Newport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hallmark Resort - Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hallmark Resort - Newport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
No air conditioning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
June 29, 2016
6.0
The location right on the ocean.
Furniture was very old. Room was small for $--- a night. We paid for balcony but still on parking level. There was spider webs in curtain and a giant spider in the bathroom. We killed the spider you are welcome.
Senior Travelers
Lourdes from Guaynabo, PR
May 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Wheeling, WV
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was more dated than anticipated. Need larger bathroom for 6 people. Staff excellent and view perfect!! Thanks.
Group Traveler
Kari from Portland, OR
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Every room has an ocean view and this hotel has every amenity we could need and more.
Couple
Timothy from Lebanon, OR
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a king room with a spa bath and the view was great. It had 2 tvs, fridge, microwave, dishwasher and some cups/dishes. The room was great An we loves Georgie's beachside grill, the attached restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Oceanfront and free movie rentals during your stay.
No
Kelsey from Washougal, WA
October 27, 2015
10.0
Very clean.right on the ocean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
On the beach and fireplaces
Didn't get the rooms we reserved. Reserved two rooms with two queen beds and got one room with two queens and one with a queen and rollaway.
Reviews of Hallmark Resort - Newport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hallmark Resort - Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.