Hadsten House Inn And Spa

Hadsten House Inn And Spa

Hadsten House Inn And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1450 Mission Drive
Solvang, CA 93463

Hotel Guest Rating for Hadsten House Inn And Spa in Solvang

# 5 of 15 hotels in Solvang
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hadsten House Inn And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hadsten House Inn And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hadsten House Inn And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Denise from Norwalk, CT
January 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful...hotel breakfast was great, and coffee drinkers said the coffee was good.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hadsten House is a gem! Quaint, quiet, very clean. Beautiful room, excellent hotel restaurant. Free (very tasty) breakfast and free Internet. All staff was extremly friendly. Glad we were able to stay there. Can't wait to visit again.
We enjoyed the spa but the pool and spa area could use a little upgrading. But I'll bet that's the next thing they tackle because everything else was spectacular!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms are very dark. I wouldn't go back.
Peter from Stocksund, Sweden
July 10, 2016
7.0
Pool, friendly staff and excellent brekkie
Couple
Gerri from El Segundo, CA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was so cute and so clean. Has a great little wine bar/restaurant and a free breakfast in the morning. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The brakfast is very nice and the staff at breakfast very friendly and helpful.
We arrived at 3 pm [check in at 4 pm] there was no available room ready.So we walked around town and the desk staff said they would call us when our room was ready. At 4:30 we still had NOT received a call and went back to the hotel,room was ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
June 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Crestline, CA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was a very nice experience. Lots of special places to visit I Including a farm down the way !
Not that I can think of
Couple
Daniel from Ojai, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice room, great location, nice pool area and great free breakfast.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel is perfect, easy walk to town. The room had a fireplace which was very nice . The breakfast there was excellent the staff very helpful . We will stay here again!
Reviews of Hadsten House Inn And Spa
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hadsten House Inn And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.