Hacienda Motel

Hacienda Motel

Hacienda Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
624 North Ramona Blvd
San Jacinto, CA 92583

Hotel Guest Rating for Hacienda Motel in San Jacinto

# 1 of 2 hotels in San Jacinto
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hacienda Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hacienda Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hacienda Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find location.
Parking tight & not enough spaces to park car directly in front of your room

For the budget traveler,for brief stayover,you cant beat the price & good bang for the buck.Staff polite & accommodating.

Couple
Clarence from North Las Vegas, NV
March 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price availability
The clerk called me on my cell on the way to the hotel and said if i don't make it by 10:30pm to check in he will give our room to someone else. After arriving he said he doesn't have the correct credit card number he wants to charge us now.

Hotel was extremely run down. Has a heater in the room that is very dangerous from the 1940's had no idea how to operate it. The TV was nearly impossible to get working, the sink was falling off wall, bathroom was identical to prison bathroom. Shower was difficult to get working and only dribbled water it would not spray hard enough to take a full shower so ended up washing in sink. Air conditioner was old 75 dollar homedepot model from 1998 and when turned on blue dirt into my eyes and I had to wash my eyes for several minutes. Curtains were so full of moth holes it was like swiss cheese only blocked some of the light from early morning actually comical amount of holes. The closet when opened smelled so bad I had to go outside and take 3 deep breaths then I left with doors open and windows and AC on full blast and sprayed my aftershave all over in the room just to make it tolerable for the night. The bed sheets were clearly from 5+ years of use. Just full of holes and we had very odd blankets on the bed Blanket with eagle and american flag fleece. Not sure the importance of that in the room. The ice machine and vending machine were next to our room both out of service. The pool should just be filled in with cement I think they are wasting money just keeping it clean I'd just decomission it and use the savings to clean the AC units in the rooms, and put some new curtains and linen in the room. Possibly a odor eater. This will be the hotel I compare everything too and being a 0 out of 10 so i will compare from this being the worst hotel with 0 effort put into customer experience. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Van Nuys, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant. AC functioned well. Curtains definitely kept out the daylight.
The heater has seen better days but the AC was fine. Couldn't get the TV to work. Room was old, there was a live spider in the bed. Shower pressure affected by toilet flushing. Did not feel like a very savory location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Owners are nice, no frills cheap motel that had hot water, hbo, internet, and clean bathroom, enjoyed my stay
Iit was cold this time around, our heater was way outdated.
Couple
Jessica from Homeland, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The decorations outside
the manager just walked in the room and claimed he thought we had left and 7am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
secure windows, hbo, could walk to store and a few fast food places.
I just dont like older hotel rooms with carpet.

Place was dated but bathroom was clean, had secure windows, newer tv, fridge and microwave are always a plus. Sheet were clean, furniture was dated, no frills but comfy for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean Parking right in front of room
Deposit for remote
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Simi Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel signifies you get what you pay for! However, the bathroom towels were clean, and the television w/remote worked. And the hotel manager was professional.
Older property, outdated appliances (those that worked), electrical outlets a potential fire hazard, musty odor, bed blanket with cigarette holes, dirty furniture, dirty drapes, and a bar of soap that didn't last a complete shower.

I would not recommend this property to anyone!

Reviews of Hacienda Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hacienda Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.