Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3010 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red South Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red South Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red South Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephane from Paris, France
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
found cheaper rates At the hotel The day of arrival ... That they would not apply
Group Traveler
Dennis from Key West, FL
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was cool looking and comfy
Vallet sucked. To many charges for this and that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire experience exceeded our expectations. Hotel employee was absolutely wonderful from the phone calls prior through check out!!! All of the staff were very friendly, helpful, informative & treated us like family. Loved it there & will be b
Nothing! The rooms were clean & comfortable, great location, and terrific staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to make the most of our vacation by keeping our luggage before and after check in. The beach across the street was not crowded and perfect.
It was a little far from the main downtown area of south beach, but using the bus, uber, and lyft it wasn't too expensive to get there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sioux Falls, SD
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Apparently double occupancy means a double sized bed, not a room for two people. Staff was rude and unaccommodating. Hotel was in need of repair.
Senior Travelers
Starr from Ingleside, IL
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
picture shown was very deceiving, room very small that two people couldn't walk around Bath small where two people couldn't be in there,dirty, tub was chipped took our own luggage to room for what they charged . Would never stay or give a good review
Couple
David from Muskegon, MI
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Really not anything
Our toilet had feces in it when we checked in. Also no room to hang up suits due to a refrigerator was in the closet. I spend 20 nights a month in hotels and this was way out of line for $--- plus that we paid.
Couple
Lawrence from Milpitas, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, good location, good value.
Restaurant was a bit pricey for the quality.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Jacksonville, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanness
At night it was a bit noisy; but its South Beach. In my case I prefer total silence to sleep; but I was able to handle it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smethport, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Full, tied up garbage bags were left in room. Asked for regular coffee, only decaf was left in room. Tissue box was crammed with leftover tissues. Restaurant served cold over-cooked steak. No offer to replace or reimburse. Got a free glass of house wine
Reviews of Red South Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.