Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3010 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red South Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red South Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red South Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Des Plaines, IL
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The decor was nice, it was super close to the beach and valet was awesome.
I didn't like the size of the room, it was dirty and the plastic chair was so dirty we had to put a towel over it before we could use it. The curtains were torn and the room smelled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zuleny from Boerne, TX
May 24, 2016
10.0
food, room and price, staff very friendly, room price was good
rust in the bathroom they could clean it and make the room 10 over 10
Couple
Akeem from Virginia Beach, VA
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Really wanted to make my stay special, upgraded my room and extended my stay no problem. Resturant is a tad expensive and I didnt like the white pizza, but They give discounts and I fell in love with the bartender. King suites are large
Just a little north of the action in my opinion, but great if you prefer quietier beach access. Drinks are expensive, but the daily free one got me started on the right foot! If I didnt get the upgrade, queen rooms looked small but its on the beach!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aaron from East Brunswick, NJ
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The weather
When I checked in the toilet wasn't working. we didn't have any linen. we requested linen they send up four washcloth and four towels. when it was four of us in the room. the next day we requested more linen the staff said it was in the laundry.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hot showers
Waiting almost 30 min for reservation to show in computer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Santiago, Chile
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The swimming pool, the location and hotel staff very friendly
The Barok restaurant staff sometimes a little bit unfriendly and rude once. Hidden fee of towels and courtesy drink.
Reviews of Red South Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.