Hotels in Miami

Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3010 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Red South Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red South Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red South Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Ferndale, MI
March 16, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jerrold from Fort Collins, CO
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabete from Miami, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Penticton, Canada
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Charlie did a fantastic job . super personable . I would hire her in a heartbeat!!
Needs a remodel ... Lounge chairs by the pool, red chandeliers are from the 1940's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
January 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice staff. Pet friendly. Good decoration.
Small room. No parking lot, even no commercial parking lot close enough. And extremely hard to park on street, took over 90 min to find one. No coffee maker or water kettle in the room or lobby. My wife got cold but impossible to get some hot water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Free internet
No vallet parking, or parking, had look for parking in street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location. Stylish lobby and pool area. Nice rooms with huge bed.

A fantastic hotel for such good nightly rates. Stylish and clean. We loved the 'happy hour' and beach towel and chair service. The halls were a little shabby compared to the lobby and rooms but that just nit picking. We would definitely go back and have recommended this to others. Charlie is the most helpful lovely member of the hotel staff. The others were a little grumpy ;)

Group Traveler
Sheena from Brooklyn, NY
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Street parking is available and its cheap but you can spend a long time (20 mins or more) looking for a spot. It was a holiday weekend so maybe that added to it.

Great hotel with friendly staff and delicious food. Comp drinks every evening! The rooms are small though so I would only share with a significant other or a sibling you get along with lol

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with nearest attractions and things to do in the area. The beach was across the street, within walking distance.
I was charged $7 for water I didn't drink. It was later removed with no problem after talking to the manager.

I would recommend the hotel to others. Very close to the beach and there are stores and restaurants within walking distance. Also the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
August 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
no
The is the most "cost down" hotel I have ever lived,the room is really small and let my knee hit the bedstead. It is only have 3 free plugs in room and only one you can easy to plug in. Strongly recommand pay more to stay another hotel to enjoy your tr
Reviews of Red South Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg