Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel in Miami

Red South Beach Hotel

Red South Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3010 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red South Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red South Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red South Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Jacksonville, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanness
At night it was a bit noisy; but its South Beach. In my case I prefer total silence to sleep; but I was able to handle it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smethport, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Full, tied up garbage bags were left in room. Asked for regular coffee, only decaf was left in room. Tissue box was crammed with leftover tissues. Restaurant served cold over-cooked steak. No offer to replace or reimburse. Got a free glass of house wine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free public parking from 6pm to 8am not far from hotel.Great staffGreat locationQuiet clean roomsSafe areaGood value for the money
Complimentary breakfast coffee too weak and poor taste.Elevators a bit slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Braddock, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel! Great staff! Loved the complimentary drinks and breakfast! Loved the decor too!
Shower head not enough pressure. Took too long to shower.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Bronx, NY
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really like the fact this hotel is pet friendly i was traveling with my 16lb shit-zu poodle mix and its about a 10 or 15 minute walk to lincoln road and the raised beds were great since my dog sleeps under my bed at home
There was nothing i did not like huge showers with lighted shower heads great view i stayed in room 617
Group Traveler
Nicholas from East Greenbush, NY
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the room was so hot they would not let us control the ac they booked to room wrong we were suppose to have 2 beds it was 2 males and they booked us one bed made us pay ---dollars more
it was great location

The hotel was the dirtiest hotel ive ever stayed in in my entire life room was gross we couldnt even see out of the windows they were so dirty we had to have maitnance come clean them that barely helped

Business Traveler
Kevin from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, Nice rooms, close to the beach and action
Not much, only one bag of reg coffee and three bags of decaf. I don't do decaf

I would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambrian Heights, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice nice interior and theme and being clean was a plus..
Location was 10-20 blocks from all the excitement but that can also be a plus for some people as well.
Group Traveler
Christine from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Taryn from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
That is was walkin distance to the beach
The staff, no one knew what they were doing and all had different things to say when you asked a question. No real answers. There were ants in our room, little sugar ants all over the bathroom and the desk in the room. There was absolutely no parking.

My overall experience did not meet my expectations. The staff was either rude or not helpful. The parking was the most disappointing. We checked in and asked about parking to find out we had to park on the street because valet parking was full. We were to park 5blocks away on the street and pay hourly and the meter only allowed 3hours at a time. Further more when we told them we found no parking, the response we got was that we should wait til someone left. Worst customer service I have ever received at a hotel. Can say that I will not ever stay at this establishment again. ...read more

Reviews of Red South Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red South Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg