H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel

H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel

H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Avda Bogatell 64-68
Barcelona 08005

Hotel Guest Rating for H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sue from Duluth, GA
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very eager to assist, always greeting guests with a smile. They were very helpful in marking up maps to help me find locations I wanted to visit. The restaurants were quite good and the food delicious. Rooftop pool and bar were good.
The hotel was located only 6 blocks walk to the beach, but in an area that was not pleasant or attractive. It was rather industrial with so much graffiti it looked like gang territory. When I first arrived I did not feel safe walking around there.
Solo Traveler
Teal from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy walk to the beach or the city center. Nice staff and clean rooms.
The shower door is poorly designed, the bathroom floor gets wet too easily.

Simple clean hotel, no real special bells or whistles. Basic room, comfortable and clean.

Couple
Jason from Union City, CA
June 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great ammenities
You have to specifically request wifi for every electronic item you have.

Excellent hotel and would love to stay there again.

Couple
Yohanan from Tel Aviv, SD
September 16, 2010
Couple
5.0
The restaurant. The bar, the manager.
Most personnel behind the desk.

The manager could not have been more helpful. The concierges were anything but. The worst was the lady who sent us with our luggage to look for a taxi on the street as her telephone was down and she would not use our mobile. I am 80 yrs old. She should be fired.

Couple
Melissa from Altamonte Springs,FL
February 9, 2010
Couple
2.0
It was clean.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Richmond,TX
November 27, 2009
Senior Travelers
8.0
We had a wonderful view of the city.
It was a bit of a walk to the central area.

The hotel was clean, attractive and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Pam from Santa Rosa,CA
October 7, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very professional, beautiful, some nice restaurants in the area.

I was impressed with the staff. We got an upgraded room and I appreciated that. We got greeted with champagne, what a nice touch.

Couple
T from Anchorage,AK
August 12, 2009
Couple
9.0
Interior, friendly and helpful staff.
Location was not the best, but still pretty close to the beach.
Solo Traveler
Marga from Rotterdam,Netherlands
July 12, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good price - quality level.
Surroundings hotel (near to the metro) less comfortable/safe.

Friendly atmosphere and very helpful staff, nice room, nice outside pool on 8th floor.

Reviews of H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.